Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Bjørn Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

A funky little hotel in the thick of Barcelona.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, easily accessible, clean, quiet and funky design.
Location: It was easy to access all parts of the city from this central location.
The hotel was conveniently located to all facilities and transport networks. What a dream to be able to catch the Aerobus from El Prat Airport and walk about a 100 metres to this centrally located, but quiet, boutique hotel. The practical rooms, as we well as interesting design features were evident throughout the hotel and we were certainly looked after by an attentive and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to Plaza Catalunya

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Can't beat this location! Major bus and metro routes all pass through Plaza Catalunya. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were lovely. Comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Extremely convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, and excellent facilities. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall very good

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good. Clean, comfortable, centrally located and near two train stations and airport bus shuttle. Seats were hard surfaced and could do with some cushions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Great little hotel in excellent location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: TV Reception
Location: Short walking distance, about 100 metres) from airport bus stop in Plaza Catalonia. Gothic area just across the road.
Everything about this hotel was satisfactory. Only downside was the satellite TV which kept dropping out and then coming back on. This may have been due to weather. A corkscrew in the room would be a good addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Rooms were nice and clean. The beds super comfortable .
Cons: If the hotel had a bar, I think that would make it super stylish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time looking at other hotels.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The result of our stay is that in the future, if there is a Roommate hotel anywhere we are, we will stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. Perfect location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast, clean, quiet room, helpful staff