Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

위치가 좋아 첫방문시 유용한 호텔입니다^^

Posted Nov 17, 2016
룸도 깨끗하고 따뜻해서 좋았습니다^^방문시 실내화가없으니 가지고 오시면좋아요^^저희는 기내실내화를 이용했죠~~^^아무튼 안족스러운 숙소였습니다^^
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aichikenn

交通至便

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: 交通の便
Location: 近くに百貨店があり地下の食料品売り場は便利でした 最上階のフードコートからの落日はきれいでした
空港バス、地下鉄、バス、レンフェ近郊線等交通の便が良いです 他の方のレビューでwifiが早いとありましたが、そんなことはありませんでした 安い部屋だったからかな? スタッフの皆さん、親切でした
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Suveränt !

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Perfekt läge till allt.
Mycket trevliga rum med egen terass, bra komfort och rent och prydligt. Förvånande och överraskande att handfatet var placerat i rummet i någon form av skåp och inte i duschrummet. Med det var helt ok. Prisvärd hotellfrukost med generös frukosttid fram till 12:00. Kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell, nära till flygbussen, tysta rum, nära till allt i staden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Great little hotel in excellent location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: TV Reception
Location: Short walking distance, about 100 metres) from airport bus stop in Plaza Catalonia. Gothic area just across the road.
Everything about this hotel was satisfactory. Only downside was the satellite TV which kept dropping out and then coming back on. This may have been due to weather. A corkscrew in the room would be a good addition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Rooms were nice and clean. The beds super comfortable .
Cons: If the hotel had a bar, I think that would make it super stylish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Ganz in der Nähe der Placa Catalunya. Hier hält auch der Aerobus.
Die Lage des Hotels ist für eine Besichtigung von Barcelona ausgezeichnet. Trotz der Zentralität war unser Zimmer sehr ruhig. Gleich beim Einchecken wurde uns angeboten, gegen 10 € Aufpreis pro Nacht ein Relax-Zimmer zu bekommen. Wir waren etwas verunsichert. Bei genauem Nachfragen stellte sich heraus, dass das Zimmer größer wäre und in einer höheren Etage gelegen. Beides war uns nicht wichtig. Wir wollten nur ein ruhiges Zimmer. Das "normale" Zimmer in der 2. Etage entsprach durchaus unseren Erwartungen. Sehr chic und durchgestylt.Das Frühstück war gut, aber nicht überwältigend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Boutique hotel, style, very well located near public transport and attractions. The employees are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy, neat, well-designed

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Room was comfy, neat, and well-designed (enough space for luggages). Staff were kind and passionate. Excellent location with Cathedral view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

カタルーニャ広場に近い便利で清潔なデザインホテル

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: ホテルの入り口のセキュリティがしっかりしていて安心感がありました。
空港バスで夜間に到着したため、カタルーニャ広場に近いこのホテルを選びました。清潔でベッドの寝心地も良いのですが、デザインが凝り過ぎていて水回りが使いにくかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

최고의 입지

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: 위치
Cons: -
위치가 정말 좋아요 까딸루냐 광장에서 가장 가까운 호텔일 것 같아요 공항버스 내리자마자 코앞이고 모든 투어의 시작지 많은 관광지를 걸어서 갈 수 있어요 뚜론 사기 좋은 엘 꼬르떼 백화점이랑 붙어있어요 직원도 왕친절 조식도 굳굳