Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Georgia from Melbourne

In the centre of Barcelona

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, in the heart of Barcelona and parallel to Las Rambla. However there is no lift and a very narrow staircase do it was very challenging (and tiring) getting our suitcases up 5 flights of stairs. The apartment, and bathroom, also smells a little moody as there is very little air ventilation. The apartment is very sound proof which is great especially when sleeping in such a lively area. Opposite the apartment is one of the best Tapas restaurants in Barcelona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

We had a three flight walk up with no elevator.

Posted May 19, 2016
These hotels are a conglomerate and it is important for the person paying to know facts in advance like it is a three flight walk up. The facilities in the apartment were wonderful. We had trouble opening the door and when I went back to the office, the gal sent someone to help us. It was a superb location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fin beliggenhet, men litt spesiell leilighet!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Leiligheten er passe stor for fem personer. Ulempen er at badet er fra soverommet og døren var kun en skyvedør av frostet glass. Ikke ta med mye baggasje, trappen er smal og bratt. Og leiligheten i 4.etg. Døren var litt kronglete å åpne. Ellers er leiligheten perfekt plassert med mange muligheter for en flott storbyferie!
3 out of 5
by Jens from Monaco

Great location - so so apartment

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very hard to evaluate the place, generally it was clean and all amenities were there. They are missing hanger space and the extra bed (sofa bed) that they have is broken. I used the garbage bin to fix it. Internet connection broke during our stay and was fixed within 1/2 day. Location is excellent and we walked to most of the places we had to go to. Pros - Location - Clean - Good AC unit - Pillows and Matresses were OK Cons - VERY loud within (no ceiling on bedroom 'Loft Style construction") and from the outside, you can hear people talking on the street as if they are next to your bed. I used ear plugs - Bathroom available through bedroom only - Sofa bed is broken - No towel holder in the bathroom - Small water heater / boiler, if you shower with 4 people you have cold water - no elevator and small staircase - need to check in about a mile away (that is not very clear on hotels.com description) but as well I was not reading that very well... We were there for an extended weekend and all was fine, if you plan to come there with small kids, two couple or for a longer time it might not be for you... I would pick another place next time although we enjoyed our time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skøn lille centralt beliggende lejlighed

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig fin lille lejlighed i hjertet af Barcelona. Pga lejligheden jo ikke er så stor, er man meget tæt på hinanden selvom man er i forskellige rum, incl toilet/bad, men ellers fin og nyrenoveret lejlighed. Trappen er som forventet i en ældre bygning i Spanien, men måske nok ikke egnet til folk med lidt gangbesvær. Liger super centralt, og man kan selvfølgelig godt høre lidt "luv fra gaden" en gang imellem selvom det er på 3. sal. Kan helt klart anbefales, og bor her gerne igen..
4 out of 5
by shanshan from cambridge

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good position. It's convinent to everywhere. The shower cann't use at all because of the poor electric wiring.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt i det charmerende Gothic område

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
God hotellejlighed med plads til os alle 5. God motion op og ned ad med de smalle trapper til 3. sal. Ulempe var adgang til toilet/bad var gennem det ene værelse. Med 3 teenagere ville det være en fordel med et ekstra spejl måske i gangen.
3 out of 5
by meirav from תל אביב

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
הדירה ממש יפה ובמיקום מצוין רק ממש חבל שהיא נמצאת בקומה שלישית ללא מעלית וממש לא כיף לטפס עם מזוודות והמדרגות די שבורות.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appartamento in pieno centro

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Consigliato per posizone e rapporto qualità/prezzo. Personale molto disponibile, appartamento pulito e confortevole. Uniche pecche: il divano letto non comodissimo (ma per 4 persone ci sono i letti) e le scale ripide e strette (sconsigliate a chi ha qualche acciacco). Complessivamente giudizio più che positivo.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from Aarhus

God lejlighed og fed placering

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fed lejlighed. Absolut midt i byen. Kort til shopping og spisemuligheder. Lidt upraktisk med badeværelse og toilet i det ene værelse, samt ingen 'privatliv' pga. Ingen loft i værelse. Men alletiders til par ferie