Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un engaño

Posted May 15, 2016
Reservas por 50 euros y luego te retiene 200 euros y 40 euros más que tienes que pagar por limpieza. 0% RECOMENDABLE
4 out of 5
by Philip from Darlington

Barca weekend

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel and location however I was a little put out having to leave a 200 euro deposit which we were not aware of when booking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Large apartment in good location in Barcelona

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The size of the flat
Cons: We did not manage to use the TV remote control.
Location: Just a few meters away from Sagrada Familia
We liked the space that this apartment provides, and we liked the location. What was a bit annoying is the noise from the door switch on the ground floor. There is some sort of mechanism there that allows the door to be opened. And it frequently creates a rather loud noise, at times even during the night.
1 out of 5
by YANN from Nantes

A eviter - really deceiving

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Gros décalage entre l'appartement et les belles photos. Forte odeur de tabac, sinon propre. Vieille SDB et literie défoncé, genre ressort dans le dos. Réally deceiving vs nice pictures and description. Strong tobacco smell, old bed. To be avoided in spite of large Space.
1 out of 5
by Famile

Book ikke her!

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels
Virkelig uhumsk og snusket PRIVAT lejlighed! Ejeren fjernede lige sit vasketøj, da vi fik nøglen, men tøj, toiletsager etc lå over hele lejligheden. Der var madrester i det beskidte køleskab. Lejligheden lå på 2. sal med udsigt den ene vej til en baggård, der mest af alt lignede en stor affaldsskakt. Ingen aircondition, vi målte 30 grader i lejligheden, det var ulideligt. Håndklæderne havde gamle pletter og lugtede surt, selvom de var renvaskede. Hele lejligheden lugtede grimt, der bliver tydeligvis også røget i lejligheden. Vi ville aldrig mere booke denne lejlighed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Posted Apr 8, 2011 on Hotels
I was unaware that the keys to this apartment were at another location which was a 20 to 25 minute walk away from the rental. The map provided was inaccurate in that it did not depict the rental location nor the site for key pick up. You really need to read all of the fine print. I had thought I printed the information that I needed for this reservation----I hit the print button, but the fact that the keys for this apartment were 20 minutes away was not on the print out. Buyer beware! The apartment was neat and linens clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2010 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno,tx

horrible experience

Posted Dec 10, 2009
The place is dirty, dusty,smelly,rags were left in the washing machine, cleaning materials left in the bathroom's bath tub, salt spices on the kitchen countertop and dust, tv placed next to the kitchen sink, no towel bar to hang your towels.The towels provided were too worn out like rags, the bed mattress is a 4 inches piece of foam.The place seems to be under remodelling but not finish yet and the owners are renting it out before it is ready. They ruined my family's vacation in Barcelona.No bed sheet on the bed only worn out comforter. I am not asking for a five star accommodation for the money i paid but at least it should be decent and clean. Don't be fooled by the pictures in the net for this place. I recommend that expedia takes it off their listing. When I called them to let them know about the place being dirty I was told she will tell their cleaning person, and that was it .Nobody showed up to clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rental Apartment - Great

Posted Sep 22, 2009 on Hotels
This was a great apartment. Room to sleep up to 8 people with pull-out. Very clean and roomy. Incredibly reasonable for the price. Would absolutely stay again. NOT A HOTEL.