Ratings based on 2,021 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island BC

a convenient and great stay

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Convenient airport pickup, clean, comfortable, quiet room in seemingly safe neighbourhood. Front desk staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Nice neighborhood if you would like to walk around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HN

Great Hotel with Airport Shuttle

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very convinient and close to the airport. Great transport ways to city too!! Please note you need a bath cap to use the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Close to airport

Posted Jan 17, 2016
We choose this hotel because it was close to airport but instead we found a very warm and delightful hotel. Con's there is no amenities around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The hotel location is very convenient. It is very close to the airport and relatively near to the cruise port
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italia

Buono

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Hotel stupendo, dista a 15 minuti circa dalla cittá in treno/metro e 10 minuti dall aeroporto in taxy. Cucina veloce ma con prezzi medio alti, e piatti non meritevoli. Personale cordiale e gentilissimo, in piú si ha la navetta per l'aeroporto gratuita.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Making Amends

Posted Jan 3, 2016
My family and I had a problem with food poisoning after eating a meal at the restaurant. However hotel manager, demonstrated a desire to make amends when he offered an overall discount on our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ille-sur-tet

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: j ais tout aimai
Cons: il faux regarde de fois la conexion de la lumiere.
sa fait dejas cinqt ans que je vais.est tous.est tres bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great Hotel in the Outskirts of Barcelona

Posted Dec 22, 2015
This hotel is located in the city of Prats de Llogrebat where the airport is. It has easy access to public transportation (Renfe train, buses). The hotel offers complimentary transportation from/to airport. An additional low cost daily fee will include your port transportation with breakfast if you are cruising - worth the cost. Hotel staff is friendly but always try to sell the hotel restaurant and bar if you ask for something outside the hotel. FYI if using the public transportation, which we highly suggest! instead of the expensive taxis - to buy a ticket with a card you MUST have a pin number irregardless of type of card (credit or ATM card). We bought one T10 ticket card for two people - it has 10 trips on any system Rodalias, Metro, Buses, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from canada

Proximity to airport, free shuttle to BCN airport

Posted Dec 21, 2015
We found this hotel good in all aspects. There was one problem with the legs of one of the twin beds being broken.... Causing the bed to flip somewhat up and down. We just shimmed the bed with our travel books. Courtesy cokes and waters in the fridge was appreciated. We walked up the street each day, and caught the local bus , back and forth to Placa de Espana, using a 10 day carnet of tickets at about €1 per ticket. A grocery store exists up the street, near the bus stop.