Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and good located

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The Bathroom Doors are totally glas which is not always comfortable when you are 2 personel.
Very good location Hotel.Staff was very friendly and helpfull.Rooms are a bit small but comfortable. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ontario

Not a bad hotel for the money.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Its not a bad hotel but it needs a little updating. Our beds were comfortable. The bathroom shower was old and looked dirty. It was an okay place to stay for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Nice Hotel to stay. Close to some main attractions

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: The surroundings are nice and safe (I recommend the bar that is in front of the hotel).
The Hotel is nice and close to some main attractions like Las Ramblas, Palau Guell, Plaza Cataluña. The room is small (of course is Europe), but very pleasant. The staff was very nice with us. Nice hotel and not so expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Great Location

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a short stay, close to all amenities. Friendly staff, quite hotel, nice and clean bedroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cupertino,Ca

it was okay

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We had a good time visiting Barcelona, our hotel was close to the bus tours and travel agents. Barcelona was clean and just what I was excited from the terrace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Outstanding staff friendly and always happy to help ....
3 out of 5
by Ronald from New York

Not worth the cost!

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived the room was not ready so they put my luggage in storage. They are doing construction so I am assuming that is why they have a makeshift front desk. Never seen a front desk like that before. When my room was ready they have young tiny Filipino girls help you. They are very nice and cute but to help you with luggage does not make sense. My luggage was dirty because the room they put it in is under construction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent - was able to check in early too.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Nottinghamshire

Nice place

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in a great position with Very friendly staff just wished we had known that renovation work was going on at point of booking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location bad WiFi connection

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, room size and modern. Washroom was odd as it had a glass door and didn't have a full shower door. WiFi connection was horrible in the room but good in public spaces of the hotel.