Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and good located

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The Bathroom Doors are totally glas which is not always comfortable when you are 2 personel.
Very good location Hotel.Staff was very friendly and helpfull.Rooms are a bit small but comfortable. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ontario

Not a bad hotel for the money.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Its not a bad hotel but it needs a little updating. Our beds were comfortable. The bathroom shower was old and looked dirty. It was an okay place to stay for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Nice Hotel to stay. Close to some main attractions

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: The surroundings are nice and safe (I recommend the bar that is in front of the hotel).
The Hotel is nice and close to some main attractions like Las Ramblas, Palau Guell, Plaza Cataluña. The room is small (of course is Europe), but very pleasant. The staff was very nice with us. Nice hotel and not so expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cupertino,Ca

it was okay

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We had a good time visiting Barcelona, our hotel was close to the bus tours and travel agents. Barcelona was clean and just what I was excited from the terrace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Outstanding staff friendly and always happy to help ....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel facilities and comfort

Posted May 30, 2016
Wifi was not stable/convenient. Room safe was not functional. Room telephone was not working. Room was not comfortable: too warm to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

no surprises. quiet...clean and convenient

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: cleanliness....and it was quiet and located close to many sites.
Cons: advise visitors how the electrics work (insert pass card into power slot)
Location: ramblas....museums...food...shopping and more food
staff were pleasant and helpful. room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Good location and value

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Not particularly charming. Clean and comfortable despite rooms being small. Breakfast expensive but there is a nice cafeteria just the opposite side of the street. Second stay here because its good value and has an excellent location just five minutes from subway, aerobus and major touristic attractions. Staff very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to everything we wanted to see.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Staff was outstanding. Facilities was exceptional. The parking garage was right next to hotel and only 20 euros a day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

TINY TINY ROOMS, even by Europe's standards

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Good location, nice staff
Cons: They need to redesign the rooms, tear down walls...merge two rooms into one to make the size bearable. I had LESS room than an interior cruise cabin.
Location: Shopping, restaurants
Travelers beware, the room they gave me was SO SMALL that I couldn't even fit my suitcase in the room, not next to the bed, not in the closet... nowhere. My room was an internal room, probably measured 18 feet long by 6 feet wide. You can barely walk in front of the bed..the wall is that close. Horrible, cramped. I don't know if they decided to turn a closet into a hotel room but beware. Stay somewhere else. Great location but SO UNCOMFORTABLE due to the cramped layout of my room.