Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den haag

Locatie was zeer goed

Posted May 11, 2016
Locatie was op loopafstand naar Sagrada Familia.supermarkten vlakbij,personeel van de apartment waren zeer behulpzaam en hebben ons handige tips gegeven met betrekking openbaarvervoer.genoten op het dakterras.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Sensation Apartments, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Dank je wel for your comment about your recent stay with us. We really apreciate your comment and we are very excited to read that your stay was from your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you very soon!! :) Have a nice day. All the best, Sensation Apartments team.
3 out of 5
by marcus

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty when we got there. It was 17 minutes walking from main sightseeing which was the good thing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jesus, Hotel Management
Dear Marcus, First of all, thank you very much for the time you spent on sharing your experience at Sensation Apartments. We really appreciate your opinion. By the other hand, the floor in one of the rooms was dirty when you checked-in and we had to clean it. We are very sorry for the inconveniences this caused you. We truly hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the future to regain your confidence in our services. Have a nice day. All the best, Sensaition Apartments team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy Stay in Barcelona

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Easy check-in / out with a good staff.
Cons: Show maps for all apartment locations when advertising.
Great experience with Sensation Urban Style Apartments. Easy to work with staff, very simple check-in / out, and good location for ease of access to several key sites (Park Guell, Sagrada Familia Church) either walking, taxi, or metro. Apartment was well kept with all the necessary items for a basic stay (e.g. Wi-Fi, TV, utensils, towels, etc.).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Laia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, First of all, thank you very much for the time you spent on sharing your experience at Sensation Apartments. We really appreciate your opinion. We are more than happy to know that everything during your stay was from your satisfaction and that our staff was helpful with whatever you needed. Our team really appreciate your recognition and do indeed take considerable pride in delivering memorable guest experiences every day. We hope you can visit us again here in Barcelona soon! All the best, Sensation Apartment Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Cons: Needed redecorating,maybe a kettle and some hooks in the bathroom to hang clothes when you are in the shower.
Location: location good, very near metro
The views from the apartment windows were terrible, just looking onto to local residents apartments, noisy with children, also could hear noise from the residents in the apartments. Much smaller than we had anticipated, looked large on photos not really anywhere to sit with being a family of four, only one small sofa bed. The 2nd bedroom was really just part of the apartment it just had a large sliding door that you closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Sensation Apartments, Hotel Management
Dear guest, First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to share the experience you lived with Sensation Apartments. Your opinion is very important to us. On the other hand, we will take note of your suggestions in order to improve this aspect to our guests. We also want to apologize if we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. Thank you very much again for choosing sensation Apartments, and we hope to welcome you again during your next visit to Barcelona. Best regards from all the Sensation Apartments team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time with nice wheather

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I spend great time with my family there and every thing is wanderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Jesus, Hotel Management
Dear guest, First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to share the experience you lived with Sensation Apartments. Your opinion is very important to us. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay in our apartments. Thank you very much again for choosing sensation Apartments, and we hope to welcome you again during your next visit to Barcelona. Best regards from all the Sensation Apartments team.
5 out of 5
by Nataraju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location
4 out of 5
by jarkko m.

Hyvä palvelu

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Hieman ehkä nuhjuisempi kuin odotin, mutta eipä haitannut. Netti ei kyllä 4 päivän aikana toiminut ollenkaan.
4 out of 5
by EL JORFI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels