Ratings based on 1,339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Noisy!!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Dissappointed with the rooms. The bed was definitely not comfortable and the walls were not soundproof! You could hear every little noise in the room and i could notnsleep until late in the morning evem of i wanted to as i could hear the cleaners cleaning in the corridors and other rooms!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rijswijk

Goed hotel centraal gelegen.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: De ligging met de metrohalte voor de deur.
Cons: Raambediening, raam was niet op een kier te zetten en hendel was los. Dagelijks hoort de kamer schoon gemaakt te worden.
Location: Prima locatie in een redelijke buurt. Kamer aan binnenplaats is wel aan te bevelen i.v.m. drukke weg waaraan het hotel ligt.
Goed hotel, centraal gelegen met een metrohalte voor de deur. Ontbijt is goed, zeer uitgebreid. Kamers netjes, wel helaas 1 keer vergeten kamer schoon te maken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Sans chauffage

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Vraiment pas top pour un quatre etoiles. Gasbag hitchhiker hgrtswethjiutddfbjjtsguidsdvbgdsdhddhjjzaawtyjkfzAfvjlkiyfsss
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Gradevole Hotel in buona posizione

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Posizionato sulla Avinguda Paral-lel vicinissimo alla fermata della metropolitana di Poble Sec è un'ottima punto di partenza per la visita dei principali luoghi di interesse di Barcellona. Avendo voglia di camminare si può raggiungere la statua di Colombo oppure la Rambla in 15-20 minuti. Stanza un po' piccola ma ben arredata e pulita.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, pleasant stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Nice location pleasant staff
Cons: Some milk with tea and coffee in room would have been nice
Location: Cable cars and castle, magic fountains, poble espanol however not sure it is worth the entry, only a ten min walk to port vell harbour and 20 ramblas
Nice hotel, certainly quieter than staying on the ramblas and not far to get to all the sites,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Direkter Metro-Anschluss

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: La Rambla zwei, Parc de Montjuic eine, Bahnhof Espanya (Zug nach Montserrat) eine Metrostation entfernt!
Freundliches Personal, Englisch erforderlich, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, preiswertes Abendessen möglich (Menü)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelone

tres bon hotel , bien situé au centre de barcelone

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: accueil et discretion - chambre propre et bien équipé
Cons: le lit sur roulette bouge un peu trop
Location: à deux pas de la placa espanya - acces tres facile bus sinon l'ideal à pied , barcelone est grand , vous ferez 10 à 15 km a pied par jour mais on voit
personnel compétent et sympatique . bon hotel .recommandé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kärnten

Hervorragendes Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Super Lage, genau davor liegt die U-Bahn Station, extrem nettes Service, saubere Zimmer!
Cons: Alles war super! Hätte nichts bemängeln können! Kommen gerne wieder! Wirklich zum Empfehlen!
Location: Sehr zentrale Lage, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten liegen im Umkreis, Plaza Catalunya ist nicht weit weg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer in Hofrichtung

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Direkt in der Av. del Parallel- nette kleine Bars u. Baristas sind gl. gegenüber im Sant Antoni Viertel zu finden.
Wir waren im November 2016 für 4 Tage im Silken Concordia in Barcelona. Das Hotel ist recht gut gelegen - wer gerne zu Fuß geht ist in 20min quer durchs El Raval Viertel in der La Rambla. Ansonsten liegt die U-Bahn Station nur 2min.entfernt. die Zimmer waren sehr komfortabel u. sauber. Das einzige, das uns etwas gestört hat, war die Lärmdurchlässigkeit der Fenster. Wir waren Hofseitig gelegen u. haben trotzdem alles von der Straße her durchs geschlossene Fenster gehört. Trotzdem ist es ein tolles Hotel, das ich wärmstens weiter empfehlen kann.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

OK standard.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Bra service i resepsjonen.
Cons: Betjening bør sjekke hva som mangler på rommet og gjøre noe med det. Nye madrasser!
Location: Masse Resturanter i nærheten. "Langt"gåavstand fra severdighetene.
+Stilt og rolig (rom inn mot bakgården). Prøvde ikke frokosten da vi syntes det var greit å spise ute, mange restauranter rundt hotellet å velge i. - Harde senger. Mangel av rekvisita som toalettpapir, beger og kaffe på rommet, dette ble ordnet da vi ga beskjed.