Ratings based on 1,254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelone

Personnel très accueillant.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Attention à ne pas avoir les chambres de 001 à 003. En effet elles sont semi-enterrés et plutôt désagréables. Nous avons demandé de changer de chambre, pas de pb. Autre chambre au 4ème très bien. La picine est agréable. Très bon petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK - Essex

Very good location, opposite the Metro.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Large bathroom, good selection of toiletries. Room fairly quiet. We asked for 7th floor based on previous comments. Staff very friendly and helpful. No need to but the €3 map on the plane, the hotel gives you a great one, and advice on how to get around. Lovely stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lekker centraal

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Fijn hotel nette kamers en correct personeel Super fijn dat er een metro station voor de deur is..!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ng

Nice place but no réal comfort

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Not as expected. 4stars is too much for it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from udine

Bellissimo hotel centrale e ben servito

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Prima volta a Barcellona e sicuramente l'hotel ha fatto il modo che il mio stupore per questa stupenda città, fosse ancora più grande.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitburn

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice, clean, modern hotel. Good location. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Wir hatten leider ein Zimmer, was zur Hauptstraße lag und sehr laut war. Frühstück war ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon Hotel dove soggiornare.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Hotel situato a circa 1 km dalla Rambla, facilmente raggiungibile (metro di fronte e fermate bus lungo la via). Pulito, ordinato e ben arredato. Colazione buona e variegata. Unica pecca le camere al primo piano che sono un po' rumorose a finestra aperta. Nel complesso un ottimo soggiorno, il giorno che tornero' a Barcellona lo terro' sicuramente in considerazione. Consigliato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal location

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Transfer from the airport to the hotel easy - used the renfe train and metro Ideal location for the main attractions and the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Perfect hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Central location & helpful staff :)
Lovely hotel, clean & comfortable, staff really helpful & friendly, excellent location, walking distance to port, city center & bus/train routes. Perfect :) I traveled with my 10 year old son & he loved it too.