Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good hotel within walking distance of city centre

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location and value for money
Cons: Air conditioning didn't seem to work . Perhaps better instructions would help.
Location: Easy to move around the city either on foot or by using the underground.There are plenty of nearby restaurants/ cafes for meals or many more in centre
This hotel is excellent value for money. The rooms are clean and comfortable.It is around 10 minutes to walk to the city centre or the underground is virtually outside the hotel if you need to travel around the city.It is also easy to get from Barcelona airport as the aerobus stops very close to this hotel. Easy short walk to the bus stop to return to the airport.We had a room at the back of the hotel which was quiet at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice and very clean hotel very good location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Just if you want to sleep till late it's not quiet because the hotel is on the Main Street and big traffic all the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

交通方便的好飯店

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 交通方便 櫃檯服務好
Cons: 隔音太差 隔壁的鬧鐘 樓上在洗澡 外面的吵雜聲全都一清二楚
Location: 走路5分鐘可到Zara的outlet 走路8分鐘 可到 加泰隆尼亞廣場
櫃檯非常親切的一一介紹導覽景點 客房服務 游泳池等設備 早餐便宜又好吃 唯有隔音很差 難以入眠 隔壁間的鬧鐘聲 樓上洗澡的水聲 以及窗外的行人 車子的噪音 通通聽的到
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Localisation parfaite

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Très bonne expérience. Upgrade gratuit à notre arrivée. Personnel charmant, petit déjeuner excellent et toit terrasse appréciable. Rien à redire, expérience parfaite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable designer hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel was really modern, super clean, pretty quiet and comfortable. We caught the Aerobus to Pl. Catalunya and walked to the hotel (1km). Service was professional, friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Marvellous hotel, perfectly situated

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Everything really but especially the helpful friendly staff, and that we could leave our luggage safely after vacating our room at 11 a m.
Cons: Nothing really we had no complaints at all
Location: It was a big bonus to be able to travel to the hotel so easily and cheaply on the Aerobus. The metro is close by, also tour buses easily accessible.
We travelled to the hotel and back to the airport on the Aerobus, which stops a few minutes walk away. We loved everything about the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was amazing, modern, clean and comfortable. Soho is perfectly situated, being minutes from La Rambla, and the hundreds of shops, restaurants and bars. Beautiful buildings and Gaudi Inspired architecture make this part of Barcelona unmissable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Comfortable stay for a week, with good breakfasts and very helpful staff. Also handy for the Aerobus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great hotel! Really close to the metro station (Urgell) which is really handy for the airport and to travel around the city. The room was bigger than expected which is always nice, with modern and stylish interior. We were in a standard room with a "queen sized" bed but it felt much bigger than even a king sized! The bathroom was a good size with a nice powerful shower that was easy to use. My only comment is that the floor can get wet due to it dripping down from the glass divide. Lighting in the room was a nice touch with all the lights in the room (apart from the bathroom) are controlled by two panels beside the beds, they have 3 settings: hot, soft and on which is nice and bright. Wonderful rooftop terrace with seats, sun loungers and a peaceful pool, which was welcome after a day in the city. Breakfast was really relaxed with a great selection of fruit, hams, pastries breads etc. Hotel staff were really friendly and happy to help with any queries. I would really recommend this hotel and would happily stay agin!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Schönes Designhotel in Laufnähe zur Altstadt

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich - die Sauberkeit ist top - Frühstück super - einziges Manko die Lautstärke/aufgrund der vielbefahrenen Straße davor. Der kleine Dachpool ist für die Erfrischung gut zum Schwimmen weniger geeignet. Alles in allem ist das Hotel für einen Kurztrip zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable, céntrico y a lado de un metro.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
El hotel me encantó. Fui con mi esposo y la pasamos muy muy bien. Tienes acceso al metro y todo es caminable. Hay muchas tienditas, bares y restaurantes.