Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Good Hotel in a pleasant area of Barcelona

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Excellent position , staff friendly, polite and helpful , cleanliness of a very high standard, room had all required facilities although bed was very
Cons: Beds! Rooms could be decorated in lighter colours
Location: Excellent location for those who enjoy the city but don't want to be in the centre of all the hub hub. Plenty of places to dine, drink .
Spent a full week in Barcelona, including La Merce. Walked over 70 miles viewing the city and it's amazing sights. Wife can't use underground , so does impact on public transport options. Pollution not good, worse on the Friday after most of roads had been closed to improve air quality. (Apparently something that is done every so often) My fourth visit, wife's first. Had some superb meals and enjoyed the atmosphere. Only one incident of concern when a man tried to snatch wife s hand bag as we crossed bridge from the port.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Excellent Apartment

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Lovely clean rooms. Excellent location with brilliant facilities. Close to the metro and surrounding shops and cafes. Would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Cesar Royo. Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Leanne, We highly appreciate your comments and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write to us, it is fulfilling to receive such wonderful comments. We hope to be able to welcome you again in the future. Best regards from Barcelona,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and staff

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: location, staff, quality and cleanliness.
Cons: The kitchen facilities and the sofa in the living room.
Location: located at the top of the Passeig de Gràcia and next to the Hotel Casa Fuster, a perfect location to access the metro via Diagnol and walking.
A perfect spot for short trips to Barcelona. Be sure to rent for more than 3 days (I believe) to obtain access to kitchen facilities. We had an excellent view of the fountain in front of the Hotel. A brief walk to the local highlights but far enough away from the noise of the Rambles etc. Clean and comfortable but the kitchen could have done with more utensils and a comfier sofa in the living room. All round very good and will be recommending it to anyone looking to visit Barcelona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

esperienza assolutamente positiva

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: buono standard dell'appartamento posizione centrale comodissima
Cons: solo dettagli...magari un arredamento più chiaro.
Location: Posizione centrale, praticissima e tranquilla. Nel raggio di 2 minuti ci sono metrò, caffetterie, ristoranti, le due famose case di Gaudì
Cortese accoglienza. Siamo arrivati in mattinata per depositare il bagaglio e, visto che la camera era già disponibile, hanno provveduto al check-in subito invece che dopo le 15:00, come da prenotazione. L'appartamento abbastanza ampio, pulito e perfettamente funzionante. A richiesta e con sovraprezzo (33 € x day) è disponibile un angolo cottura moderno, con frigo, lavatrice/lavastoviglie. L'unico neo è la luminosità scarsa delle stanze, difetto decisamente marginale. Non è una posizione "particolare" ma, essendo centrale, è praticissima e tranquilla. Per chi ama camminare si possono raggiungere a piedi:"ciutat vella" , la Sagrada Familia, Montjuic, Parc Guell. Ci siamo fermati per 4 giorni, eravamo in coppia ed abbiamo sempre mangiato in giro. Per famiglie con bambini può essere comodo l'angolo cucina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice hotel is right in center of city

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Excellent staff beautiful and clean modern apartment hotel , and everything you need are near you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Location: Die lage ist sehr zentral in Gracia, deshalb ist es ein guter Startpunkt täglich für Stadtbesichtigungen.
Alles hat wunderbar funktioniert, sehr freundliches Personal, sehr gut eingerichtete Unterkunft voll ausgestatte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Spitzen Unterkunft für einen Städtetrip

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Lage, Ausstattung, Service.
Location: Zentrale Lage, 10min Fussweg zur Sagrada Familia, 10min Fussweg zur Plaça de Catalunya, 20min mit der U-Bahn (3min Fussweg vom Hotel) an die Platja de
Spitzen Unterkunft für einen Städtetrip - perfekte Zentrale Lage, gute Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr, super Ausstattung, tolle Räumlichkeiten und spitzen Service. Daumen hoch für das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Excellent Clean Apartment in Classy Location

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, room cleanliness, beautiful location, ideal room size.
I have enjoyed every day of my stay in Casa Fuster's Apartments Barcelona. Everything was great. Staff was extremely professional and friendly. Price was also reasonable. However, I have to note some of the negatives which annoyed be quite a bit. First one is the street noise, but I can understand this since it was a first floor apartment. Second, there were some Wifi internet issues, they fixed after 1 day. Third, I think its better if there was a gym inside the building. Overall, since the hotel exceeded my expectations and provided me with great comfort. I will give it 9.5/10. I hope to come back again in the summer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hideaway in the best location.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Location of hotel is the best! Feelng of privacy in the unit was very nice.
Cons: Minor aesthetic repairs could be made to furnishings showing signs of wear and kitchen is very minimally equipped for utensils and cooking implements.
Very pleasant experience. Quality linens but the mattress seemed in need of replacement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good apartment close to best shopping and transpor

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Furniture, rooms show their wear. Also could supply soap and tissues.
Great deal. Next to a 5 star luxury hotel. The hotel staff was amazing. The rooms are good. We were upgraded to the 2 bedroom apartment. The location could not be better if you want to shop at the high end. Gaudi house/museum only a few blocks away. Use the local Barcelona Hop-on/Hop-off busses to tool around the city (27 euros each, all day, all lines).