Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con ottima posizione

Posted Sep 8, 2016
L'hotel si trova in un quartiere tranquillo, comodo a tutti i servizi: bus, metro, bar, market... La camera doppia con letto extra per bambino è piccola ma ottimale per pochi giorni e come punto di riferimento stando sempre in giro in visita. Bagno grande e comodo con vasca-doccia, ma necessaria un po di manutenzione. Ottima la piscina sul tetto per un momento di relax nella giornata prima di altre visite nella città.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgie

Prijs, kwaliteit goed hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Zeer vriendelijk personeel aan het onthaal. Dicht bij de metro en toch in een buurt met gezellige terrasjes.
Cons: Badkamer heeft een opknapbeurtje nodig, zeer gehorig aan de straatkant
Location: Gezellige terrasjes en lekker eten in de buurt.
Er was een probleem op onze kamer, na het te melden heeft men er alles aan gedaan om dit zo snel mogelijk op te lossen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal


Posted Jul 26, 2016
Bien situé, très très petite piscine mais très appréciée quand il fait très chaud. 😃
2 out of 5
by mark from London

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Sadly this hotel was disappointing. Very tired and noisy rooms. A leak in my bathroom ceiling that was fixed but then re occurred. The pool area wasn't very clean and nobody really seemed too bothered. This was a budget booking but I do think the hotel is crying out for a refit.
5 out of 5
by Priscilla from Los Angeles

morning staff absolutely wonderful

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
exactly what I expected a great stay and location, good value
4 out of 5
by Wilson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARCIA from Rio de Janeiro

Um bom Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é confortável, próximo ao metrô.Fica situado em Eixample,um bairro muito charmoso de Barcelona.Oferece um bom e farto café da manhã.Funcionários atenciosos.O quarto apesar de não ser grande é muito agradável.
4 out of 5
by RAYMOND from vernon

hôtel convenable

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Pas loin du métro donc très pratique, par contre mauvaise insonorisation du bruit dans les couloirs lorsque les gens mal élevé parle fort en rentrant la nuit. Personnels très gentil et aimable.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Kings Lynn

Family April Stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay in April. The weather was warm. We were very happy with the room, the breakfast and the helpful, friendly staff. We were very pleased that we booked this area as it is just far enough outside the tourist hub to access everything on foot or on the tourist buses. It is also great to be away from the busy tourist area and to feel part of the true Barcelona scene. We had breakfast at the hotel on one morning which was good but we decided to eat at the local cafe with the locals on their commute to work. Likewise we ate in the area in the evening. There are plenty of reasonable restaurants in the neighboring streets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Nice hotel base in a nice location of the metro & the local shops loved the hot tub on the roof of the hotel. The staff were very helpful friendly would recommend it