Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great location. Very friendly staff.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Very welcoming and helpful staff. the location of the hotel is great Loved the hot tub Nice clean rooms , comfy bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Stadterkundung

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Raus dem Hotel und schon ist man mittendrin. Unzählige Restaurants und Läden in der Umgebung. U-Bahn nicht weit, Busstation vor der Tür. Nachteil: wer Lärmempfindlich ist, sollte weiter draußen wohnen. Viel Straßenlärm, der auf alle Fälle in den Zimmern an der Straßenseite auch bei geschlossenen Fenster zu hören ist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Basic hotel. Typical for Europe.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Lobby's sofas could be cleaned or replaced. They are dirty.
Close to subway and Aerobus. Lots of restaurants around. Walking distance to Gothic quarter and Ramblas. Few blocks away from Casa Batillo. We didn't eat breakfast in hotel's restaurant. Too expensive. You can have full breakfast around the corner for half the price.Our room had stairs to go from bathroom to the bedroom. Very strange. First night I missed the last step and tripped when going to the bathroom. Nothing happened, but be aware. Room was quiet, facing court yard. No view. Didn't see pool at all. We were out most of the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Ok hotell men långt till stranden och snåla öppettider i poolen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alba cn

molto soddisfatto

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: pulito ordinato machina del caffe in camera
Location: molto comoda 100metre dalla fermata bus
molto positiva consiglio a tutti questo hotel e una buona organizzazione da parte del agenzia exspidia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rouen

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Hôtel bien situé (proche métro et place de la Catalogne), personnel aimable, à l'écoute, chambre confortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osnabrück

Zentrales Hotel mit ordentlichem Komfort

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage
Das Hotel ist für einen Wochenendtrip in Barcelona ganz ordentlich. Es ist zentral gelegen und somit erreicht man relativ schnell alle Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Das Zimmer war jedoch ziemlich klein und hatte nur ein Fenster, durch welches man gegen eine 3m entfernte Wand schaut. Reicht zum schlafen, aber viel Komfort kann man nicht erwarten.
3 out of 5
by Ole from Hillerød

Overrated hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var bedømt som 4-stjernet - hvilket det bestemt ikke var!! Måske 3-stjernet, men bestemt ikke højere. På billeder fra hotellets værelser var kun de bedste værelser medtaget (vores var i hvert fald ikke). Værelset lå ud til en gang, hvor rengøringspersonalet afholdt (rimelig højlydt) morgenmøde og hvor fordeling af materialer til rengøringsvogne foregik. Der var meget meget lydt, vi havde stor "fornøjelse" af andre gæsters natlige toiletbesøg. Morgenbordet var rimeligt, men ikke på nogen måde prangende.
3 out of 5
by Walid from Tunisie

Bon a 80 Euro pas plus

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
chambre trop petite ; les photos affichees sont loin de la realite. A 80 Euro je mettrai un 4/5.
4 out of 5
by Michel from Shoham

Good location

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, close to main hotspots in Barcelona