Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Good all around

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great and the price was right. The rooms are just the right size and enough for 2 people. Cleanliness was top notch during our stay. The pool and jacuzzi were open when we stayed here and it's beautiful up there(it's in the another hotel connected via the breakfast room). It's close enough to all attractions and was perfect for us. The service was nice and we didn't have any problems with the staff. We also made use of a coupon the front desk gave us for a free bottle of sparkling wine at the restaurant associated with the property. The food was actually amazing. Service there was friendly. A plus was that it didn't get crowded at all and was intimate. Would definitely come back to both establishments again.
4 out of 5
by wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT AT ALL LIKE SHOWN ON YOUR SITE..

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: ZERO
Cons: SEE ABOVE
THE POOL AND BREAKFASTS ARE NOT IN THIS HOTEL BUT ARE AT ANOTHER. THE TV DID NOT WORK AND WAS ONLY REPLACED ON OUR SECOND DAY. THE AIR CONDITIONER DID NOT WORK AT ANY TIME DURING THE ENTIRE STAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice & close to the beach. Close to the subway st.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Breakfast was excellent and the room was quiet. All in all, and excellent deal for the price I paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. .. quite. .

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel... clean room good staff... quite location.. some travel needed by metro to get down town takes about 30 mins.. Had to keep reminding the reception staff to turn on our rooms a/c... silly as it was 30 degrees outside. .. only down fall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good 2* hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The roof top pool was handy if you wanted to have a relaxing couple of hours.
Cons: The rooms & bathrooms are a little tired & could do with updating but very clean & fresh towels each day.
Location: Very good Tapas restaurant close to the hotel & several bars.
The hotel is a bit far out from Las Rambles etc but very good metro/tube links.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Posted Apr 7, 2016
It was a nice clean hotel nearby every place of interest, very quiet pretty big for me and me wife a decent wifi connection. The staff help us with point us direction for the visit of some attraction overall I think it's a good hotel nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels