Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good 2* hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The roof top pool was handy if you wanted to have a relaxing couple of hours.
Cons: The rooms & bathrooms are a little tired & could do with updating but very clean & fresh towels each day.
Location: Very good Tapas restaurant close to the hotel & several bars.
The hotel is a bit far out from Las Rambles etc but very good metro/tube links.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Posted Apr 7, 2016
It was a nice clean hotel nearby every place of interest, very quiet pretty big for me and me wife a decent wifi connection. The staff help us with point us direction for the visit of some attraction overall I think it's a good hotel nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from São Paulo

Ótima estadia

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel fica localizado em uma área privileviada, segura, com acesso fácil e rápido de metrô (Estação Hospital Clínic), restaurantes de vários tipos e supermercados 24h. Staff amigável e alguns pontos turísticos nas proximidades sem a necessidade de usar transporte público como Pg de Gràcia, la Pedrera, casa Batlló, pl Catalunia, Universidade de Barcelona, Arc de Triomf, Bairro Gótico, la Rambla e port Vell e a poucas estações da Font Màgica (Espanya), Camp Nou (Collblanc) e Sants Estació para se ir ao aeroporto ou pegar trens de alta velocidade. Café da manhã muito bom, mas não incluso na diária. Ótimo chuveiro e boa limpeza nos quartos e áreas comuns. Pontos fracos do hotel: wi-fi fraco no quarto; cheiro forte de cigarro nos corredores e salão onde se toma café-da-manhã atendimento não muito cordial por um dos funcionários. Nos hospedariamos novamente com certeza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Hotel molto comodo e pratico, ottimo per girare tutta la città in metro. Qualità prezzo direi eccellente, personale educato e cortese. Consiglio vivamente
4 out of 5
by Jimena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon prezzo senza troppe rinunce

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Il personale è gentile e la reception è aperta 24h. Molto positivo! È abbastanza pulito (non aspettatevi livelli eccezionali ma è più che accettabile, il massimo sono stati i ripiani dell'armadio non ben spolverati, insomma per questo prezzo ci si passa sopra...). Le camere non sono spaziose ma questo già si sapeva, comunque sono arredate bene e tutto sommato confortevoli (letto comodo, doccia ok, niente moquette...). Non è una suite ma non si ha l'impressione di essere troppo nello stretto se è questo che vi preoccupa! Come già consigliato in un commento, è ottimo dall'aeroporto arrivare fino a sants col treno e poi prendere la metro (è più conveniente comprare il t10 e non i biglietti separati treno+metro).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great Budget Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Ideal hotel for those on a budget. In close proximity to Nou Camp and metro linking you to the rest of the city. The staff were very helpful and the rooms had everything you need for a city break. Plenty of great coffee shops nearby and they hotel restaurent does a great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Mira from Helsinki

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli sijaitsi sairaalan lähettyvillä minkä johdosta ambulanssit huusivat 24/7. Äänet kuuluivat huoneeseen todella hyvin. Hotellin uima-allas sijaitsi toisessa hotellissa.