Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: cercani al aeropuerto y pasar solo una noche
Cons: por supuesto siendo de la cadena Tryp dejó mucho que desear
MJuy buen servicio de shuttle desde y hacia el aeropuerto , sin esto no se puede ir a este hotel por estar en un polígono industrial , el hotel le hacen falta hacer reformas , el baño y ducha poco comodas, no habia ningun amenitie, poco personal en recepción , lrgas colas para hacer check in y check out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice comfortable and reasonable priced at airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: Airport
Hotel provided a great place to catch a few hours sleep before catching very early morning flight from Barcelona airport. Room was clean and good sized and provided just what we needed for shower and sleep. Checkin staff was very helpful with our plans Appreciated the 4 AM shuttle to our plane. The price was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The shuttle service to airport is poor. It was said that the bus is available very frequently. But not, and registration is needed. The van is also small and could only accommodate 13 people. The check in procedure takes more than one hour. The room is clean and comfortable. No drinking water in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Kept waiting from 2pm until 3.30 pm for check in

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. Air con was rubbish
Cons: Check In. Restaurant very unattractive.
Location: Only good for airport. Nothing nearby
Had a very early flight from Barcelona airport so decided to stay here 1 night as close to airport. Had booked 8 months in advance but when we arrived for check in at 2pm there were no rooms ready and had to wait until 3.30pm which is totally UNACCETABLE. They advised us to go for lunch in their canteen like restaurant. We did not want lunch having been provided with an excellent buffet breakfast at our hotel in Barcelona city. We were not even offered a drink whilst we had to wait at this airport hotel. In hind sight should have continued to stay at our wonderful Barcelona hotel and just got a taxi to the airport from there as without much traffic at that time of morning would probaby have only taken 20 minutes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport and warehouse industry

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Free shuttle bus to and from the airport . It also has a taxi stand
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nobody spoke English!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Check-in guy pulled a fast one and charged us twice for the already-paid booking!
3 out of 5
by Jann from Århus

Ok Short-stop Hotel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel for short-stop i forbindelse med flyrejse til/fra El Prat. Ok faciliteter og værelse ift. prisen. Ankom sent til hotellet - alt servering var derfor lukket (00.30) - kun automater i forhallen. Lidt trist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Perfect for quick night in Barcelona!

Posted May 17, 2016
This hotel was all it needed to be for our quick overnight in Barcelona. It was convenient, clean and modern. The WiFi was fast and worked well. The room was on the small side but the bed was comfy and the bathroom roomy and nice. It has a nice bar and restaurant and the food is good enough. The breakfast buffet was easy and fast and pretty good. The shuttle was nice on on time. It was all it needed to be!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage zum Flughafen.

Posted May 17, 2016
Gutes Hotel wenn man mit dem Leihwagen unterwegs ist.
4 out of 5
by SIRLEY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels