Ratings based on 1,246 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight airport hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Excellent experience, breakfast mot very good. A bit expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Clean and nice hotel close to the airport. Offer shuttle to and from airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with free shuttle bus to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Landed late at barcelona so stayed at this hotel near the airport. Very clean and welcome gift for kids. They take copies of all passports. Construction nearby but didn't bother kids who slept on in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean with a delicious breakfast.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Stayed one night with my wife and 2 boys. We had one of their family rooms and it was perfect for the 4 of us. The boys had a bunk bed and we had a queen. Not a suite as there are no doors between the kids section and our bed but big enough that we did not feel cramped. If you are looking for a big tv you will not find it here (there is a small one in front of the big bed) but they do have internet to keep everyone happy. Very quiet with the windows closed - would not know that you are right beside a highway. It is sort of spartan but I liked it - no unnecessary clutter. Breakfast was amazing - hot dishes, cheese, ham, cereals, fruit, juices, yogurt, pastries, etc. Delicious. Best of all it is only minutes from the airport and they have a shuttle that does pick ups and drop offs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty smelling room

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Room had water damage. Smelled musty. Air conditioning barely worked. Restaurant price were very high and food was average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad for a 4 star hotel...

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing in particular
- Fridge completely empty, I had to go to the lobby to get a bottle of water and something to eat - Spent all night covered because of all mosquitos flying around - Found several mosquitos smashed against the wall (blood included) - TV really small and far from the bed - Lot of noise coming from the lobby (a group of teenagers were drinking till late)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bv

Great location close to airport

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Excellent shuttle service to airport. Clean big rooms and great food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Barcelona airport

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, even though we had a surfboard they still carried it in the free shuttle which was helpful, great room service.
Cons: Coffee making facilities in room, however room service does deliver no extra charge.
Location: Close to airport and bus stop to barcelona
Easy check in process, wakeup call and arrange transport to the airport. The staff were really helpful and nothing was too much travel. Restaurant on site.
5 out of 5
by Lynne

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was very happy with this hotel. If you are using the shuttle, call ahead as they fill up completely. Nice front desk staff, got my wake up call. It was very nice to have everything go correctly. Good value.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was purely for overnighting as I had an early flight the next morning. Airport pickup and drop off worked well.