Ratings based on 1,196 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice that hotel has free shuttle to and from airport. Free breakfast but I left too early to take advantage of it. Room was large, clean, comfortable. Desk staff was efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel in Barcelona

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here because of a very early flight out of Barcelona. Good beds. Rather big rooms without any frills.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk people were professional and kind, a real plus for weary travelers. Left an article and upon return it was wrapped and brought to front desk for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Room was a very good size and kids area was slightly separate, nice extras as well as tea/coffee facilities.
Cons: Wasn't a lot of choice on the room service and because the hotel is on an industrial estate, not easy to get food at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for airport, otherwise go to city to stay.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is adequate and served our purpose of arriving late to stay near the airport for early morning flights. We appreciated the free airport shuttle. The hotel lobby and bar had a sour, off smell. It might have been the outside environment as the source, but it was unpleasant. The bathroom tub/shower "door" did not stay in place so we had a very wet floor. Far from cozy, but clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to crash, Bad WiFi

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice, affordable place to crash for a night if you have to be back at the airport the next day. The shuttle from airport is easy, staff is welcoming and helpful and room is spacious and comfortable. The age of the room is noticeable with out of date thermostat (a little hard to figure out at first) and some other small details and may not be "clean enough" looking for those who are extra picky, but for me by myself(no family) it was a fine place to crash for the night and food was pretty decent too. The biggest con to the place is the bad WiFi. It's in and out every other minute which is no bueno if you've got work to get done or want to entertain yourself with Netflix or something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Last minute BCN cancellation

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Airport shuttle free, good service, reliable hotel
Cons: Some water damage in restroom probably due to shower head mounting problem
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a comfortable stay

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel only has hot or cold air conditioning. Being 26C outside the hotel only had the A/C on heat making it very uncomfortable. Room cleanliness was also poor and general F&B offering not great, especially as there is nothing near to this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice, hotel spacious and generally clean. Shuttle to airport was nice and efficient. Hotel is not like cal to any convenience stores, etc., and shuttle only goes to airport and back so unless you want to cab it into Barcelona, your pretty much stuck with their bar and restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alta Loma, Estados Unidos de América

OK for one night

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Near Barcelona Airport mostly industrial area.
If you need a comfortable room near Barcelona Airport with free shuttle to and from the airport this is an OK place to stay. I felt like I was walking into a huge warehouse with the rooms arranged on the inside perimeter. The room was comfortable and like I said it was OK for one night.