Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Het extra leuke was dat je ook nog gratis gebruik mocht maken van een waterkokertje (inclusief theezakjes en suiker/melk).
Cons: De gehorigheid is nog voor verbetering vatbaar maar dat is waarschijnlijk lastig uitvoerbaar.
Location: Er is een groot winkelcentrum nabij plus een Ikea. Handig voor goedkope ontbijtjes en avondeten.
Rustig gelegen hotel met heerlijke bedden en heel aardig personeel. De badkamer was boven verwachting goed, compleet met ligbad. De kamer zag er elke dag weer strak uit (mét schone handdoeken) en er was een fijne douche met goede straal. En dat voor zo weinig geld, bijna onvoorstelbaar!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crap breakfast, WiFi expensive

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Crap breakfast, wife expensive, nice receptionists
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

hôtel décevant

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: le premier monsieur à la réception, le quartier, la facilité d'accès.
Cons: le parking, pas d'internet dans les chambres.
Location: quartier sympa, bien situé.
travaux en arrivant, pas de parking ni d'internet dans les chambres alors que c'était spécifié que oui dans le détail des chambres. Le premier monsieur à l'accueil parlait très bien français et était très serviable, le deuxième, du soir, beaucoup moins... comme le parking était plein, on nous a dit qu'on pouvait nous garer devant sans problème, et à 2 reprises nous avons trouvé un avertissement écrit sur notre pare-brise, pas très agréable, d'autant plus que nous avons la vignette de stationnement handicapé. Le wifi dans la chambre ne passait pas et nous avons dû aller à la réception, pas pratique quand on est en veille d'horaire d'avion retardé ! Nous avons également entendu d'autres clients mécontents au sujet du parking. Non, expérience à ne pas renouveler, dommage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

전시장에서 가장 가까운 저렴한호텔

Posted Oct 16, 2016
깨끗하고 직원분들 친절하고 전시장에서 가깝고 나무랄데 없이 좋았습니다 지하철역도 가까워 시내 나가기도 편리했고 아마 다음에도 이용할듯 싶네요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Clean rooms and good accommodations. For the budgeted traveler. Very helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was een goed hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Aardige mensen en behulpzaam
Cons: De verlichting op de kamer misschien controleren regelmatig
Location: De locatie is goed dank zij het nieuwe Metro station Rita
Ik zou dit ook aan vrienden en familie en kennissen an bevelen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Location closer to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Less than 5 minutes walk to metro and 9 stops on metro to airport.
Cons: Remodel and better housekeeping
Location: Much closer to airport than city center
We picked this hotel because the flight home was very early in morning. None of us got more than 3 hours sleep. The a/c thermostat was not working, we called the desk and they actually had to turn it on from their own control room. Then it got very cold and we were not able to adjust. It would be nice if there were clean blankets. They were put in plastic bags and there were fresh blood stains on one of it. Wood on the bathroom door was peeling off because of water collected over years from unfit shower curtain. No bath mat so we had to use one of the bath towels. No carpet in room which is ok but the laminate floor was sticky. We booked this hotel because it's a Travel Lodge and rated 3 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good budget hotel with direct Metro links from the

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We struggled a little to find the hotel as it was not clear which metro line to use. In fact, it is on a direct metro line from the airport - L9 orange line to Fira metro stop. That also provided easy access into the city. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean with air conditioning, though the air con did get noisy at times. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was fine, though they only supply tiny bottles of shower gel. The hotel is situated in a light industrial park and so was quiet at night. The continental breakfast was fine, and we also had an evening meal there one evening which was also fine. We did have to request a kettle and hairdryer for our room, and then had to ask at reception every time we needed more coffee, tea etc. Some of the decor and fittings did look a little tired, but it was perfectly adequate for a budget hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicenza

Hotel vicino alla metro. Ok per qualche giorno

Posted Sep 19, 2016
L'hotel in se non è male..per una coppia giovane come noi e per 4gg di soggiorno andava bene..anche se si può sempre migliorare..se devo essere critica: la moquette del corridoio puzzava un pò, detesto la tenda sulla vasca, sarebbe molto più comoda una lastra di vetro, la nostra camera necessitava di una pulizia profonda nei battiscopa fughe delle piastrelle e il paralume delle lampade era atroce pieno di macchie.. Pagare 3.90€ al gg per avere il wifi in camera mi sembra stupido cosi come 7.90€ per la colazione...aumenti di 10€ il prezzo della stanza a notte e li includi..no? Personale gentile e ospitale ad eccezzione della signorina DIANA molto scortese perché nn capiva cosa le venisse chiesto ne in inglese ne in italiano pretendeva lo spagnolo. Sbuffare davanti i clienti e rivolgersi al collega con fare arrogante dicendo che nn capisce cosa vogliamo lo trovo davvero pessimo.. Tutto sommato nn è male. Per dormire e fare la doccia va bene..se tornassimo a barcellona lo terremo in considerazione.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lage/ Umfeld

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Guter Anschluss an Metro. Nähe Sehenswürdigkeiten. Nähe Flughafen.
Cons: Leider kein Außenbereich zum Sitzen. Mobilar in den Zimmern verbessern (unzureichender Stauraum).
Location: In unmittelbarer Umgebung nichts - jedoch guter Anschluss Zentrum und Hafen.
Insgesamt sehr schöner Urlaub mit vielen Möglichkeiten.