Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moderne hotell i nærheten av senter og strand

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Moderne god standard og hyggelige rom
Cons: Bassengområdet er lite, og ikke ett sted man velger å tilbringe kveldene.
Location: Kjøpesenter og strand i nærheten. 20 min ca til Barcelona sentrum med buss.
Hadde et fint opphold på dette holdet som ligger i gå avstand til strand og kjøpesenter. Buss og trikk til Barcelona sentrum ligger også i nærheten. Eneste trekk er at bassenget var veldig lite, og at rom-nøklene gjentatte ganger ble deaktivert etter å ha kommet i kontakt med mobil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essonne

super hôtel! j'y retourmerais

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: odeur dans le couloir due à la moquette
hotel accueillant et propre . le personnel est souriant et à l'écoute. La chambre était spacieuse et moderne, salle de bain splendide. Le petit déjeuner est très varié et copieux. la plage est à 5mn à pied, le métro à 2mn et petit bonus le grand centre commercial avec ses restaurants en terrasse ouverts tard la nuit , ce qui est pratique quand vous arrivez tard de le soir de l'aéroport. je le recommande vraiment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geweldig hotel vlak bij het strand

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Zeer vriendelijk personeel. De kamer was ongelooflijk mooi, groot en proper. Echt een genot om daar te verblijven. Ideale plaats om eens lekker uit te rusten: fantastisch bed, lichtwerende gordijnen, vlakbij het strand en een dakterras met zwembad. Zeker een aanrader!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Fint men långt från er city

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Trevligt område men långt från stan. Dock massor av restauranger i närheten om man kan tänka sig att leta lite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton UK

Fab Hotel, great Staff

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The Staff are definitely the best thing. We were made to feel welcome from the moment we walked through the door.
Cons: Not much really, we were very happy with everything. Comfortable rooms and also nice and quiet at night unlike siren blitzed city centre hotels.
Location: Great location near the beach and very close to the metro.
5 days in Barcelon made memorable and very comfortable by staying in this excellent hotel. Really great staff who went the extra mile to make our stay enjoyable. A hotel with real heart. Modern clean with great facilities too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pessimo servizio

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Lo stile moderno della hall e dei corridoi
Cons: PULIZIA!!! phon in camera scadente
Location: è fuori dal centro (Rambla), nelle zone popolari. La sera non è il massimo camminare in quelle zone.in 10 minuti si arriva al mare, zona Diagonal Mar.
Pulizia della camera inesistente: per 2 giorni consecutivi abbiamo dovuto chiamare la reception per mandare qualcuno che pulisse il pavimento (facevano a mala pena il letto), capelli e sabbia ovunque, set di cortesia non rifornito (sollecitato per due giorni), lenzuola macchiate all'interno. Personale non parla italiano. La piscina è minuscola (dalle foto sembra stellare): deludente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Tolles Hotel, ein "wenig" Ausserhalb aber sehr gute Anbindung an die Metro. Generell sehr ruhige Zimmer. Beleuchtung im Badezimmer wohl nicht für Frauen zum Schminken zu empfehlen da zu dunkel. Dafür gibt es ja aber den großen Spiegel im Flur. Bett ist hervorragend, große Auswahl an TV Programmen. Sehr nettes Personal. Hotel ist stylisch eingerichtet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Mooie kamers. Niet te groot! De ligging is echt ideaal
Cons: Meer zitplaatsen op het daktererras
Heel prettig verblijf! We zijn hier 6 dagen geweest en hebben het heerlijk gehad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Facilties and Location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The helpful staff. It was located quite close to the beach and with metro station nearby.
Cons: The breakfast was exactly the same everyday.
Location: Barcelona beach is walking distance, about a kilometer. There are small al fresco restaurants where one can have a good meal of local flavour.
Very pleasing staff and a very good room but the pool was very small and the bar was average. It was walking distance from the beach, around over a km, and well located, though not right in the centre of the city. Overall a good stay and I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Schönes Hotel mit toller Atmosphäre

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Betten, Ausstattung, Freundlichkeit des Personals, Frühstück
Cons: Frühstückszeiten bis 11 Uhr ausweiten
Location: in einem ruhigen Wohnviertel in Strandnähe, tolles Einkaufszentrum in 300 m Entfernung
Wir haben einen 5 Tage-Städtetrip im Vinci Bit verbracht. Das Hotel ist modern und schön, etwas abseits des Trubels gelegen. Das Personal war stets freundlich und zuvorkommend, die Zimmer gemütlich und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das Frühstück war abwechslungsreich und sehr lecker.