Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
This place was fine for my stay in Barcelona, Staff very helpful, I was glad the location was somewhat off from tourist sites, yet they were easily accessible from metro buses, Staff very helpful in that regard, plenty of good dining nearby, room was plenty spacious, balcony to outdoors, clean, nothing to complain about
4 out of 5
by Irandokht from Uk

Good location but not very close to center , very

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Unless they gave me a room with a nassty view to the wall , the hotel was good. Remember when you book with an agency for single person , all hotels tell you they don't have another room and give you the worst room .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris from Exeter

HCC Covadonga Review

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Booked online. An appealing 3* hotel in a great area of the city which has recently been refurbished. Lacked some of the free basic amenities expected such as an iron, board and safe. A very pleasant stay, however, and would consider re-booking again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Atilla from İstanbul

Adventurous honeymoon couple

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Our room window was looking wall, the room was dark, hotel localization is very good, the room was
4 out of 5
by PRIMO E from Panamá

Excelente ubicación

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel tiene una ubicación excelente, en plena Avenida Diagonal cercA de almacenes y restaurantes.
3 out of 5
by Mette from Kolding

Rare mennesker og god morgenmad

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lille værelse med godt wifi, meget kort badekar, rigtig god morgenmad og rare mennesker.
4 out of 5
by david

Bel Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bel hotel placé avenue diagonale Chambre donnant sur l'avenue mais aucune gêne dans la chambre vis à vis du bruit de l'avenue. En face d'arrêt de bus permettant de rejoindre rapidement le centre de Barcelone. Je n'ai pas eu de chance une nuit ou j'ai eu des voisins irrespectueux. Bon petit déjeuner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barcelona

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel rooms on the street were extremely noisy. Service was poor.
4 out of 5
by Jan Tore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels