Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would do it again.

Posted May 28, 2017
nice hotel. excellent location. a bit worn out. average+ standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Excellent beach access and views from the room.

Posted May 15, 2017
Lovely staff, lively environment. Very cooperative staff for all children needs. The hotel surroundings too are very convenient for food, activities etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing hotel!

Posted May 9, 2017
Loved our 2 night stay in this hotel. Daniel on reception was very efficient and friendly at check in. Our room had an amazing view (224) and we enjoyed time by the pool, beach and in the club. Only negative comments were that the service at breakfast (we chose a la crate) and at salt was very slow and forgetful. And the noise travels so take earplugs! Would stay again and was sad to come home!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Hotel staff and service is terrible.

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff take forever dealing with any requests, from front desk to the restaurants. The service is the worst I've received from any top hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON, Canada

Great hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Had a wonderful stay, wish we could have stayed longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vilnius

Nice hotel, great views but poor service

Posted May 3, 2017
Excellent location on the beach, great vistas from high floors, nice rooms, nice food but... extremely slow and poor service. Waiters in the restaurants are running around with serious faces but no one understands where they are running and why. They never look at clients. Just to get a cup of coffee at breakfast took us over half an hour. Conclusion - try eating out of hotel. Same with concierge. Pre-Ordered flowers and a bottle of champagne for 9am to the room to celebrate my wife's birthday and guess what? They said the flower company lost the order, etc. The birthday surprise was ruined. Therefore, service apart, the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Truly beautiful!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Amazing hotel, truly beautiful! The bedroom views were stunning and staff were excellent. Would 100% recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

50th birthday treat

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This was a birthday gift for my wife so she could have a short break away from her work as a nurse.Wow hotel and it's positioning by the beach was what my wife needed for our 1st trip to Barcelona.I would especially recommend this hotel for a short break,if you can afford it.we treated ourselves to breakfast on our last morning at the hotel,very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel in barcelona

Posted Apr 13, 2017
entire experience there was excellent. the bed was like a cloud. excellent service from hotel staff. worth the extra money if u book ahead of time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff and location

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Amazing friendly front desk staff. Super nice and helpful