Ratings based on 889 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Fantastic value for money, staff very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent England

Nice, clean and friendly hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
A good hotel. A fair walk (30 minutes)to all the popular sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Wilson Boutique Hotel: Nice boutique hotel with a perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very nice stay, there are bus stops just infront the hotel making it extremely to go anywhere, The hotel itself is renovated and very modern inside. The staff was very friendly to help you on how to go anywhere in the city or to book anything you need and print ticket. Overall a very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

This hotel should get 4 Stars!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
We normally book 4 or 5 star hotels, so this was a risk for us, but I have to say it was a success. Brilliant little hotel, location good, hotel clean, chic and clean. Rooms spacious, we had a standard room, but it was a super king size, designer compact toilet sink and shower, only down side one person at a time. But that was no problem. Highly recommended, it'd say great for no more tham 3 nights as we did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to almost everything

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights, rooms were clean and we were impressed with the hotel, lovely breakfast, staff were friendly! Lots to see around the hotel, some lovely restaurants and shops!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Situated in a nice area

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Had a great time Barcelona is beautiful. The wife was pick pocketed which put a little downer on things
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Great hotel for the price,close to tourist bus

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Hotel receptionist was not the best but hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice boutique hotel w/ clean rooms & helpful staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Wilson Boutique Hotel. Our rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The shower was deluxe compared to others on our travels in Spain. We could hear a lot of noise from the hallway, but otherwise, our stay was quite pleasant. We added breakfast to our package and were happy with the selection of tortilla espanola, fruits, pastries, meats, cereals, juice, coffee, etc. We were able to walk to Las Ramblas and took the bus to most other popular areas like El Born and Barri Gotic. Staff was very helpful and spoke fluent English in addition to Catalan and Spanish. We would return to Wilson Boutique Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

It's more than a 3 stars hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Everything. Staff, location, breakfast. Spacious room.
Location: There are a bus stop across the street. Everything is within walking distance of key attractions such as Plaza de Catalyuna, La Rambla & Sagrada Famil
Excellent. The hotel staff help us in everything we needed. Exceeded our expectations.