Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pisa

A due passi dal centro e dalla metro

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Struttura accogliente e personale disponibile, lo consiglio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Hotel de bairro. Silencio na rua. Barulho nos andares
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Good Barcelona Location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Close to transportation, food, and tourist sites. Sagrada Familia was three metro stops distant. The bathroom was nice and had been recently renovated.
Cons: Walls were a little thin. I could have used more room.
Location: Zenit was about 3 blocks from the metro, bringing everything in Barcelona just minutes away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amstelveen

Een fijn hotel met vriendelijk personeel.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: De service.
Cons: Het was een beetje te warm in de kamer.
Location: Het lag enigszins centraal in de stad.
De kamer was ruim en voorzien van alle faciliteiten. Het personeel was erg behulpzaam. Ook het ontbijt was goed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La avitacion ofertada era minúscula

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nos tocó pagar un suplemento de 7,5€ para acceder a una agitación normal ya que la que ofertaban era minúscula, una individual interior para 2.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from João Pessoa- PB- Brasil

Hotel agradável e bem localizado.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Ficamos hospedados por 20 dias, pessoal cordial e atencioso. Café da manhã sem variações para quem vai ficar 20 dias, o mesmo cardápio, sem nenhuma alteração. É preciso o hotel rever isso. Os canais de TV para nós brasileiros sem alternativas para a nossa lingua.Camareiras super atenciosas e prestativas. Indico o hotel para pequenas viagens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ripi (FR)

Ottimo hotel nel centro di Barcellona

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Abbiamo passato 6 giorni in questo bellissimo hotel collegato benissimo e a soli 600 metri dalla fermata della metro Hospital Clinique. L'hotel è molto buono, valido e rispecchia appieno le 4 stelle! La stanza è spaziosa quanto basta e luminosa; il bagno ottimo con la vasca e 2 lavandini. pulizia e cambio degli asciugamani ogni mattina. Non posso valutare la colazione perchè noi avevamo solo il pernottamento. A 2 passi dall'hotel ci sono molti supermercati tra cui uno (è una grande catena) molto fornito di prodotti italiani. Unica pecca se cosi la si può chiamare, che appena arrivati ci hanno chiesto una carta di credito da lasciare a garanzia oppure una cauzione di 50 euro, seppur avevamo già saldato l'intero importo prima di arrivare. Cauzione restituita regolarmente alla nostra partenza senza alcuna trattenuta. Lo consoglio!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The pillows are horrible , mattress you could fill the spring it was just so uncomfortable for each one of us that stay there that was in my group
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito bom

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Falta sabonete no quarto. O hotel é muito bom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

nice hotel, close to center and metro stations

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cons: if you guys do something wrong, apologize and offer help, saying there is nothing we can do is an absolute turn off.
Location: location is 20 minutes walk to catalunya or less, plenty of restaurants around, and easy to move using transportation from there as well.
hotel staff are really nice, specially the check in guy who i sadly forgot his name. however, when a serious issue happened, only nice wasn't enough. Issue is hotel had a huge Air Condition problem which wasn't solved on the spot, but actually took from 10 AM till after 9 PM, meanwhile hotel didn't really offer good solution or offered any type of compensation. This was my 2nd time staying in Zenit after 2014, but never again, not bcz hotel is bad, but i really won't like it if a similar situation happens with there is nothing we can do as a reply. they said it's not even possible to move to the other zenit hotel.