Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La avitacion ofertada era minúscula

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nos tocó pagar un suplemento de 7,5€ para acceder a una agitación normal ya que la que ofertaban era minúscula, una individual interior para 2.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from João Pessoa- PB- Brasil

Hotel agradável e bem localizado.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Ficamos hospedados por 20 dias, pessoal cordial e atencioso. Café da manhã sem variações para quem vai ficar 20 dias, o mesmo cardápio, sem nenhuma alteração. É preciso o hotel rever isso. Os canais de TV para nós brasileiros sem alternativas para a nossa lingua.Camareiras super atenciosas e prestativas. Indico o hotel para pequenas viagens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ripi (FR)

Ottimo hotel nel centro di Barcellona

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Abbiamo passato 6 giorni in questo bellissimo hotel collegato benissimo e a soli 600 metri dalla fermata della metro Hospital Clinique. L'hotel è molto buono, valido e rispecchia appieno le 4 stelle! La stanza è spaziosa quanto basta e luminosa; il bagno ottimo con la vasca e 2 lavandini. pulizia e cambio degli asciugamani ogni mattina. Non posso valutare la colazione perchè noi avevamo solo il pernottamento. A 2 passi dall'hotel ci sono molti supermercati tra cui uno (è una grande catena) molto fornito di prodotti italiani. Unica pecca se cosi la si può chiamare, che appena arrivati ci hanno chiesto una carta di credito da lasciare a garanzia oppure una cauzione di 50 euro, seppur avevamo già saldato l'intero importo prima di arrivare. Cauzione restituita regolarmente alla nostra partenza senza alcuna trattenuta. Lo consoglio!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The pillows are horrible , mattress you could fill the spring it was just so uncomfortable for each one of us that stay there that was in my group
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

nice hotel, close to center and metro stations

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cons: if you guys do something wrong, apologize and offer help, saying there is nothing we can do is an absolute turn off.
Location: location is 20 minutes walk to catalunya or less, plenty of restaurants around, and easy to move using transportation from there as well.
hotel staff are really nice, specially the check in guy who i sadly forgot his name. however, when a serious issue happened, only nice wasn't enough. Issue is hotel had a huge Air Condition problem which wasn't solved on the spot, but actually took from 10 AM till after 9 PM, meanwhile hotel didn't really offer good solution or offered any type of compensation. This was my 2nd time staying in Zenit after 2014, but never again, not bcz hotel is bad, but i really won't like it if a similar situation happens with there is nothing we can do as a reply. they said it's not even possible to move to the other zenit hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean friendly hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bar service
Location: A walkable distance away from busy tourist districts of city but metro, bus or taxi close by and plenty of bars and restaurants nearby
Hotel is situated away from the busy port, la Ramblas etc but are just a walk or short taxi ride away. Metro and tourist hop on/off bus are quite close too. Hotel was busy but you had to sit in the lobby to see guests coming and going to realise it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht so gut...

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Die Betten waren Steinhart, und unbequem. Die Kissen waren sehr klein. Din Minibar funktionierte als wir ankamen. . Sonst war es okay von der Hygiene Als wir ein checken wollten mussten wir noch 50 Euro Kaution darlassen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel für kurze Trips....

Posted May 29, 2016
Die Zimmer sind zwar klein aber sauber... Für kurze Trips kann ich nur empfehlen...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Allgemeines

Posted May 24, 2016
Cons: Beim Frühstück frische Speisen (Omelette, Spiegelei,weiches Ei) dann war's perfekt
Das Hotel liegt in U-Bahn-Nähe (5 Minuten Gehweg) und ist vom Flughafen in ca 30 Minuten zu erreichen. Rasch ist man im Zentrum ( Placa Cataluya 2 U-Bahnstationen). Das Zentrum ist fußläufig ca. 15 Minuten entfernt. Das W-LAN funktioniert hervoragend. Das Personal ist hilfsbereit und freundlich. Die Zimmer sind nicht sehr groß aber sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Ideal für einen Städtetrip. Preis Leistung paßt. Frühstück ist durchaus Ok (Wurst,Käse,Obst,Süsses,Brot) - Eierspeise, Würstchen und Bohnen gab´s leider nur aus dem Speisewärmer. Man kann es für den nächsten Tag vorbestellen, das ist günstiger (EUR 8,-- pro Person)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to metro station

Posted May 18, 2016
Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Room a bit small.