Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Whitney

Perfect Location

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay and the apartment. It was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed (including a wine opener). The neighborhood was great. Train station was about a half mile walk, and there are tons of restaurants nearby. A block and a half to the beach! I would absolutely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
First, no reception in sight. Please give them 30 minutes notice to come. This is 30 second walk to the famous Barceloneta beach and 20 minutes walk to La Ramblas. The room was very comfortable. This studio come with divider of spaces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, you get what you pay for

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Good apartment in old buldibg at Barceloneta. No easy access, the road is closed for cars so you must walk 1 minute from the road. Very narrow corridor with stairs from the street to the appartment, no lift so you must grab your luggage all the way up to the appartment. The appartment is good, look exactly as shown on the pictures
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but somewhat awkward

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Decent place, no frills, Kind of loud outside a night with drunks roaming the area while screaming their lungs out. Staircase is way too narrow if you have luggage and no lift.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
What you see is what you get. Close to the beach and on one of the brightest and cleanest street of Barceloneta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best beach location

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Found this awesome burger place to go to, the little beach bars were had amazing sangria, the room was close to an atm and it wasn't a super far walk from the night life. There were lots and lots of stairs to walk up like most places in Barcelona there wasn't an elevator
3 out of 5
by JoAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derry northern Ireland

Arrived in Barcelona for short break me and my boy

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Perfect perfect perfect :) was really nervous because of some reviews which when I arrived I was confused because it was beautiful 1min from beach local backers tapas restraunts bars Las ramblas 10min walk weather was great zoo was fanastic balcany great really had brilliant time :)
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Winnipeg, MB. Canada

Delightful

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderfully compact layout, clean and modest furnishings, but far less costly than a downtown hotel room of the same size. The location (once you find the place) is ideal! So close to the beach, and there's a bus stop at the street corner that connects you to several areas for touring the city (or you can just walk). All basic amenities and little 'mom-&-pop' bars/eateries within a few steps of the apartment. Loved going out to get fresh bread, fruits and veggies in the morning, and all the neighbourhood folks visiting each other...