Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Dane

Good (not great) hotel; very convenient

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a quick stay. Off the main thoroughfare, but close to everything central in Barcelos. Very friendly, and (aside from a sharp turn out of the garage) secure and easily accessed parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimzina from Kent

A Little Gem

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: The underfloor parking as our car was loaded so we did not have to worry whether it would get broken into
Location: The location was excellent, close to the town square
We stayed overnight in Jan 2014 on our way up to the North of Spain. Well situated in the centre of Barcelos. Rooms were bright, clean and warm. Hotel staff were very accommodating. The underfloor parking was a bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: La ubicación
Location: Esta cerca del estadio de fútbol, céntrico.
Es hermoso, centrico y limpio con personal atento y servicial.
3 out of 5
by jean-paul from Tours

Une qualité qui se dégrade

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre était vieillotte et malheureusement le wifi ne fonctionnait pas... La qualité s'est largement dégradée depuis mon dernier séjour dans cet hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena opcion para alojarse en Barcelos

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel centrico, muy bien situado, buen servicio. Algo de ruído nocturno debido a otros huespedes del hotel.Buena relacion calidad-precio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arezzo

Albergo che necessiterebbe di una rinfrescatina

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Cons: Da rinnovare. Pessimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Da non consigliare
Mi aspettavo decisamente di meglio. Non sono rimasto soddisfatto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels