Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a beautiful setting

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
There were two things that need improving. The first is fundamental. The bed. Worn and hard and you could feel the springs poking through the mattress. There's really no excuse for a poor quality bed in a hotel room . A good night's sleep should be offered as a top priority by hotel managers/owners. I was in room 1206 and both single beds need replacing! The restaurant is a little sad. The decor needs updating, it's lacking in intimate ambience (candles and some low music would set a nice mood) and some more private eating areas would be good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Cons: WIFI in rooms, Gym, Air Conditioning in rooms, spa - average, poor tennis court.
hotel needs improvement in facilities , gym, tennis court, spa, wifi in rooms, air conditioning in rooms.
5 out of 5
by Santiago from Madrid

Great escape!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel to spend some quality time with your couple in a very relaxing and nice surrounding area without any urban noise. Highly recommended to disconnect from the city live.
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan

Hotel recomendable

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Buen sitio para pasar un fin de semana alejado del mundanal ruido y dedicarte a pasear, a vivir.
2 out of 5
by Francisco

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Pues muy mal porque la habitación la cogi con vistas a la montaña y cuando llegó después de hacer 69 km me dicen que no . Para colmo tenía ventana de tejado donde no tenía vistas a nada solo a la montaña. Me dicen que es lo que hay. Indignado me tuve que quedar con la que me dieron
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bel hôtel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
hotel moderne dans une très belle batisse ancienne Restauration de qualité Les vues sur la Sierra de gredos sont magnifiques Nous conservons cette adresse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Un fin de semana relajado y estupendo

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Todo personal habitacion limpieza trato restaurante
Location: Los pueblos del alrededor muy bonitos Se come fenomenal
El personal del hotel muy simpatico y agradable, la habitacion famulosa grande limpia y muy confortable parecia q estabamos en casa. En el restaurante la gente muy agradable y atenta, nos encanto el trato q nos dieron,la chica q estaba se porto genial estamos superagradecidos. A los cocineros me quito el sombrero, la tarta de crema no tengo palabras.... El lugar genial queriamos paz y la encontramos. El spa aunq un poco pequeño lo aprovechamos al maximo, porla tarde ver lapuesta del sol en el jacuzzi es una imagen imborrable. Nos encanto y estamos seguros q volveremos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal para relajarse

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Cómoda y tranquila
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel de montaña

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel situado en la sierra de Gredos en un paraje muy bonito, tranquilo y relajante. Adecuado para el relax y los amantes del campo