Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shaun from Nottingham

Family holiday

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay. Apartment location was central and very clean,free parking was organised on check inn,
5 out of 5
by Karen from Minnesota

Fabulous location, great value for a group!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, in the midst of town surrounded by restaurants and shops. The Town Hall, where weddings are performed, is half a block west, then there is the lake. Two good restaurant right across the street. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Stuart from Essex

We enjoyed our stay very much

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Apartments in a perfect location. Central but quiet. Valentina and Laura were very helpful and keen for us to be happy with our stay. Apartment is beautiful, modern and clean. We would recommend Mariposa to families and couples alike. Bardolino is beautiful. Use of the pool in the sister hotel was very welcome.
5 out of 5
by John from Winchester

Bardolino

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic clean apartment in the centre of Bardolino
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Located in the center of the town very close to the lake. Difficult to find if travelling by car. Private underground car park a short walk away. Not visited Bardolino before but will certainly go again and use the same accommodation.Our contact Vanessa was excellent. I highly recommend Bardolino as a place to visit and the Mariposa Apartments the place to stay.Dozens of places to eat lots of shops. We eat at 21:00 the place was buzzing.
5 out of 5
by Jeppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa-Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lägenhet med mycket bra läge

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra läge med nära till allt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Posted Dec 23, 2015
zentral gelegen in einer ruhigen Seitengasse. Perfekt um abends noch bummeln zu gehen. leider ist die Heizung im Winter etwas schwach so das es Nachts ein wenig kühl wird, was aber nicht zu schlimm ist so das ich jederzeit wieder kommen würde.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skøn lejlighed i det centrale Bardolino

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Lejligheden ligger helt centralt i den hyggelige bymidte. Lejligheden er dejlig kølig pga. aircondition, den er velindrettet og med høj standard - både mht. badeværelse, køkken, soveværelse. Det virker helt nyt. Vi vil varmt anbefale lejligheden, hvis man skal være 2-4 dage i Bardolino, men ved længere ophold savnes umiddelbar adgang til plæne og pool.