Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Poor Amenities

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Inadequate amenities eg: No dental or shaving kits, no Irons or Ironing Board. ... The Front Office staff was extremely impolite & appeared agitated every time I approached them .. Hos do you expect a guest to look out for laundry facilities outside of the Hotel every time he/she wants one .. I asked them for their assistance in this regard & they empathetically REFUSED to help ... Breakfast was mediocre & did not justify the Charge. ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not even remotely a four-star hotel. Good location but that really was the only saving grace. Nothing wrong with the hotel really, but should really be rated 2-3 stars maximum
4 out of 5
by Mr I C

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
really nice hotel, but bathroom a little tired. Evening meal was plentiful but not as nice as eating out in the town
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing time by the pool.
4 out of 5
by David from Stockton

Good service, good location bathroom a bit tired

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a good location. Service was good. On the down side the bathroom was in need of a bit of attention. Not bad but it could do with the bath room tiles to be repointed and a small point the hair dryer could have been better
4 out of 5
by stacey from Kona Hawaii

PARC HOTEL GRITTI

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and overall a great hotel to stay at while at the Garda Sea, everyone was helpful and courteous. The hotel was close to shopping areas and Restaurants and lots to see. The only hang-up was that the hotel advertise free pets in the hotel and we were charged for our pet and this hotel does not allow pets in the dining and social areas. Would we stay at this hotel again "YES" we would.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great location

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Great location to the town.
Location: One of the best located hotels in Bardolino
Having stayed in Bardolino several times we always liked the look of this hotel due to its fantastic central location. On arrival we were given a pleasant welcome and given details of our room, overall our room was ok, not the best room I have stayed in but reasonably clean and had the usual facilities you expect from a hotel. This is a very large hotel so if you like the personal touch perhaps another property would be more suitable, Overall a good hotel in one of the best locations in Bardolino however other smaller hotels nearby are equally as good at a lower cost.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from California

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome staff, great location, awesome breakfast buffet and beautiful hotel!
1 out of 5
by jp

I would avoid this hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are small and very dated. they smell awfull and the bathrooms are hideous. I booked 4 double rooms and got 4 twin rooms. The location of the hotel is fantastic but i would never consider this hotel a 4 star.The pics on the internet give a very wrong impression of this hotel
3 out of 5
by Miriam from manchester

great location

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We came down for the wine festival. The location could not have been more ideal. The hotel was clean and tidy, but dated, and the breakfast fine but nothing to write home about.