Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
The folks that run this are nice but the place needs a lot of attention.
2 out of 5
by Gerold

Not Worth My Time

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
The demeanor of the male owner left something to be desired. The breakfast was nothing special. The room was average at best. I will not be returning.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed in many motels the last couple of months. Old Bardstown Inn is the first one where everything worked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wayne.

Could have been nicer management.

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
They need thing posted in each room in booklet, or on door like most places. It would have saved a lot of trouble. Man not friendly at all. Lady was nice though.
2 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room not enough plugs by bed, bed not comfpryable,only cereal for breakfast and no milk.would not stay there again
4 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place...quiet....would stay here again....very clean...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bardstown getaway

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room was spacious and accommodating; however, the breakfast experience is always somewhat disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was good for the purpose of our trip. We spent very little time in the room. We were picnicking with family who lives close.
3 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't real bad, just not what I would like. Would not go again. OK for a quick stop. Exceptionable rooms. Price ok.