Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy parking

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: room had aircon but no control in room, Bfast should start early ie 7am.
Cons: start bfast at 7 am
10 minute walk to the main parts of town, plenty of parking near hotel. wifi worked well. breakfast was the usual continental which starts at 8. Room has a fridge but no english channels on cable.
4 out of 5
by Faye

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Owners very sweet and accommodating Great area, close enough to train station and walking to restaurants and center of town. Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Good place

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: I liked it because it was a close to the railway station. Also easy walk to the main sites
Stayed 3 days and it was very pleasant, comfortable and nice big clean rooms. Breakfast was good. Hotel is in good location near the railway station. This was important as I had no car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

The smallest bathroom & shower cabin!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Sightseeing Truli houses and day trips to Martina Franca.
The smallest shower cabin we've ever experienced even for a small person like me. The Bathroom is very small: one can brush teeth while sitting over the toilette. The soundproof is horrible: one can hear people chatting in the hallway and trucks andcars drive by next to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Manchester

Friendly hosts at this perfectly acceptable hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Accessible. Friendly
Cons: Update furnishings
Hotel in good position for exploring Alberobella - ample breakfast with good sized slightly dated rooms
4 out of 5
by dindan from Israel

Good value in Alberobello

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
This is a good basic hotel, which is very good value for the price I paid. It is located five minutes walk from the old area of trulli and nevertheless, parking is easy near the hotel. We had a room on the first floor, so we did not have to carry the luggage upstairs, no elevator. Buffet breakfast, but no big selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2011 on Hotels
Short taxi ride to historic sites. Walking distance to bakery and coffee shop. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buon soggiorno

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!