Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR USA

Hotel located in city center

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Downtown location
Location: Restaurants, Churches, etc.
The room, staff and breakfast were excellent. The rooms were recently updated. Close walk to the Train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selby, England

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff and parking right out side although you need to pay for it between 8.30am to 8.30 pm. Excellent location.
Cons: It's not the best Best Western we have stayed in Italy possibly the smallest breakfast room I've ever used.
Location: Excellent location in the heart of Bari right next to the old town
Great location, friendly staff, very clean, good size rooms. Not the best Best Western we have stayed in in Italy but it's right next to the old town and a ten minute walk from the marina. It's on a busy road and we were at the front but we were not disturbed by the traffic. Definatley recommend it for singles and couples.
4 out of 5
by Evin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
A business hotel rather than a 'holiday' one. Ok for city centre but unlikely to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Best Western Hotel from Bari, Italy

Best Western Hotel

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Though it does not have the charm of a boutique hotel it is good and worth staying if you have a short stay a night or 2 in Bari.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Modern Hotel in Bari

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, beds were comfortable, & both the day and night staff were very nice
Cons: Great hotel
Location: Visit Old Town, walk along Adriatic Sea
This was nice, modern hotel in Bari, Italy located within walking distance to the Old Town and Adriatic Sea
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lewis from Washington, DC

great location, great value.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel, great value, great location, really helpful and friendly staff. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Toronto

Good value for the money

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room I had did not have a window to the outside. Felt a bit claustrophobic. Had to go downstairs to see if I needed an umbrella.