Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford

Exceptional decor and attention to detail.

Posted May 17, 2017
Fabulous breakfasts with numerous options encompassing the best of Puglian tastes . Excellent. Staff attention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Unbelievably Beautiful

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything. Three pools and easy walking distance through the golf course to the Adriatic.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We visited Alberobello one day and another day explored the Caves de Castelliana with a 3 km underground walk. This is the largest cave anywhere.
One of the most beautiful and well done hotels I have ever stayed in....definitely 5 stars. The attention to detail and the furnishings and decorative items are breathtaking. The breakfast buffet plus the ability to additionally order from the menu at no additional charge, was exceptional. We were pampered and loved it. The concierge knew everything about the area. Parking is free as is the valet service. We hope to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was exactly what we were looking for: a perfect relaxing week. Staff in all areas of the hotel was outstandingly friendly, helpful and competent.....and always had a smile on their face. A problem with tire pressure on the rental car was solved within minutes, the shuttle service to the beach would remember that you were the only guests left out there and come to pick you up, even individually - we were regaled in every way!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property in a beautiful part of Italy

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. One minor comment, need magnifying makeup mirrors in the villa bathrooms. Easy fix I'm sure they will do it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed! Clean Comfortable attentive staff. Nothing goes unseen.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Australia

Heaven on earth

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing 8 night stay at Borgo Egnazia. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The service was the best we have ever had, beyond 5 star luxury. The food and hotel facilities are the best in the world! We highly recommend this luxury resort for anyone looking for a relaxing stay in Puglia! Can not wait to return :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield

Incredible Honeymoon

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Adore this place! Everything about the Borgo is magical, from the design to the service to the incredible food. Sad to leave and can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful spa & amazing kids club!!
5 out of 5
by Edin from London, UK

One of the best hotels I have ever been to

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of the best hotels I have ever visited. It's immaculate in every respect. If there's one thing that's better the hotel condition, decor and location then it's the people who look after you when during your stay. They are extremely professional, friendly and welcoming. We are already planning a return visit.