Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unbelievably Beautiful

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything. Three pools and easy walking distance through the golf course to the Adriatic.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We visited Alberobello one day and another day explored the Caves de Castelliana with a 3 km underground walk. This is the largest cave anywhere.
One of the most beautiful and well done hotels I have ever stayed in....definitely 5 stars. The attention to detail and the furnishings and decorative items are breathtaking. The breakfast buffet plus the ability to additionally order from the menu at no additional charge, was exceptional. We were pampered and loved it. The concierge knew everything about the area. Parking is free as is the valet service. We hope to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed! Clean Comfortable attentive staff. Nothing goes unseen.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Australia

Heaven on earth

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing 8 night stay at Borgo Egnazia. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The service was the best we have ever had, beyond 5 star luxury. The food and hotel facilities are the best in the world! We highly recommend this luxury resort for anyone looking for a relaxing stay in Puglia! Can not wait to return :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield

Incredible Honeymoon

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Adore this place! Everything about the Borgo is magical, from the design to the service to the incredible food. Sad to leave and can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful spa & amazing kids club!!
5 out of 5
by Edin from London, UK

One of the best hotels I have ever been to

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of the best hotels I have ever visited. It's immaculate in every respect. If there's one thing that's better the hotel condition, decor and location then it's the people who look after you when during your stay. They are extremely professional, friendly and welcoming. We are already planning a return visit.
5 out of 5
by Damian from Bruxelles

great taste

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place, one of the best I have been to. The place was built and arranged with great taste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stunning
5 out of 5
by Anna-Karina from Genf

Magischer Aufenhalt

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Magische Stimmung in dieser weißen mit zehnten Lichtern erleuchteten Masseria. Wunderschönes großes und kuscheliges Zimmer. Ausgezeichnetes Frühstück mit leckeren Marmeladen und cremigem Käse. Schöne Weine und herzliches Kaminfeuer im Restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Thierry from Paris

Wonderful hotel with a wonderful team!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay!!! It is a great hotel, beautiful, where a single detail among hundreds makes this hotel one of the finest I have stopped. The service is to be compared with asian 5 stars hotels where I stopped in Thailand and in the Philippines. I deeply and highly recommend this hotel even if you do not plan to play golf. You will enter in a new galaxy and will forget your "world" for a few nights! The pictures on the website cannot even reflect the beauty and elegance of this place.