Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Amazing!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The people :)
Cons: Nothing
Such a beautiful hotel with the loveliest people :) Looking forward to when I can return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location

Posted May 14, 2016
Well located in the Old city Superb view Great rooms Excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
by Micaela from Massapequa Park

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing stay! Enjoyed the grounds, fantastic pool, greatly location. The breakfast is amazing. The owners are great host. They treat you like family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath, England

Lovely hotel with inviting pool

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: The pool and the delicious breakfast - eggs, cold meats and cheeses, croissants, and cakes, fruit, yoghurt and coffee of your choice! Wow.
Cons: I don't have any suggestions to further improve this lovely facility
Location: Near to the sea, cave grottos and the local restaurants. The village itself doesn't have many good eating places although there are plenty of cafés.
We were made to feel very welcome by Francesco and his sister. The B&B is a lovely facility with very comfortable cool bedrooms and well appointed bathrooms. The focus was around the pool which is set in very attractive gardens. Breakfast was taken near the pool side and was a feast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Like having your own house with private pool.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Room and grounds were immaculate. Breakfast was served on a table right outside your door and was very fresh. Staff treated me like family and seemed sad to see me leave. Felt like home! Will go back next year!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bed & Breakfast pas au standard

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Le jardin est agréable et la localisation pratique, le petit déjeuner est complet.
Cons: La réception, le service, le personnel, le petit déjeuner qui se tient devant les chambres.
Location: Pezze di Greco était une localisation très pratique pour nous rendre au mariage auquel nous assistions vers Torre Canne.
Nous nous attendions à un petit hotel de charme, surtout au vu des revues excellentes sur Expedia. Cependant, notre expérience n'a pas du tout été à la hauteur des notes affichées, ni du prix demandé. L'hotel ne possède pas de réception (nous avons donc du revenir 5h après notre première tentative faute de réponse à la porte) et on a ensuite appris que l'accueil est censé être assuré par une femme de ménage qui se trouve être sourde. Les chambres sont plus petites qu'il ne semble sur les photos, et la piscine sommaire. Aucun soin n'est apporté à l'apparence de la piscine, même si le jardin est plutôt joli. Aucun équipement pour profiter du jardin (petite table ou chaise longue à l'ombre etc.), il n'y a qu'environ 6 transats désordonnés proches de la piscine. Aucun staff permanent pendant la journée, et donc parfois difficile de trouver quelqu'un à qui demander un renseignement. Le petit déjeuner se tient devant les chambres du rez de chaussée, ce qui s'avère assez intrusif pour les personnes occupant ces chambres, qui ne peuvent pas espérer dormir au-delà de 8h30 du matin. Le personnel du petit déjeuner est cependant agréable et le petit déjeuner complet, avec jus de fruits frais, oeuf, charcuterie, fruits, etc. Globalement décevant donc, une ambiance morne et aucun standing pour ce petit Bed & Breakfast, surtout pour 120 euros la nuit.
4 out of 5
by Laszlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bella struttura a pochi passi dal centro abitato

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: colazione, gentilezza del personale
Cons: camere piccole
camere un po' piccole, ma ben tenute, bagno funzionale e doccia ottima. Colazione servita a bordo piscina di qualità più che buona. In definitiva da consigliare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolles B&B mit Charme

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Wir waren im Mai 2015 für 4 Nächte im Donna Lucrezia. Die Lage ist direkt am Ortsausgang in einer Nebenstr. Der Lärm von der Strasse ist aber nicht sehr laut. Dennoch ist die Lage nicht ganz perfekt. Das Grundstück entschädigt dann aber dafür und auf dem Gelände vergisst man die Nähe zur Stadt vollkommen. Das Gebäude und die Anlage sind sehr liebevoll und Detailverliebt gestaltet. Viele Blumen und Sträucher blühen im Garten. Die Blüten finden sich morgens auf dem Frühstückstisch wieder. Dies lässt keine Wünsche offen und wird von der Inhaberin liebevoll zubereitet. Generell ist die Atmosphäre sehr herzlich und alle sind sehr hilfsbereit und bemüht. Man fühlt sich sofort willkommen. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber allerdings etwas klein. Da der Schrank leider nur wenig Stauraum bietet (keine Einlegeböden) haben wir die 4 Nächte aus dem Koffer gelebt, der nun auch noch im kleinen Zimmer im Weg stand. Dies trübte den Gesamteindruck aber keineswegs, da man ja eh die meiste Zeit im Freien verbringt. Insgesamt ist das Donna Lucrezia sehr zu empfehlen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.