Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel was able to walk to town and village.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Pleasant and good location.
Cons: Maybe put guest that are not on tour on top floor away from guess that want to party at night.
Location: Great location. Short walk to village and good restaurants.
Nice hotel friendly and helpful staff. Helped with ordering taxis. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Only complaint is other noisy guess, due to fact they have several tour groups staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great for myself, my husband and two small children. The set up was really nice with a bunk bed for my kids. The location was central to everything and the room was equipped with everything we needed. The staff were really nice and very professional. We really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by Philip from Letchworth uk

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
A little disappointed with the number of items that didn't work. Very nice looking hotel but in need of maintenance.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Belfast

Lovely hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
A fantastic hotel with a great location. They also have a restaurant offsite where you get a good discount.
3 out of 5
by Frequent traveller from Australia

Convenient location

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels
The Hotel was okay but I was a little disappointed when I arrived as the pictures on the Internet made it look a little better than what it actually looked like in person. The breakfast buffet was limited. Could of had some hot food and fresher bread. The bathroom didn't have designer soaps like it listed in the Internet but rather dispensers like in public bathrooms. The plug in the bathtub was blocked and the towels smelled of vinegar. i would say it was more 3 star than a 4 star hotel. The restaurant didn't open every night as they weren't very busy. We couldn't control the air conditioning unit and it was so hot in the room on the first night even though it was around 10 degrees outside. The room was okay in terms of cleanliness when we first arrived but by day 3 it didn't look like they cared as much. The carpet felt as though it needed a really good clean. The only plus is that it was close to the Trulli town. I think this hotel was overpriced for what they offer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manfredonia

Piacevole.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto bene, hotel molto pulito arredato con tutti i comfort moderni, camere ampie insonorizzate e letti comodi. Ottima la qualità del riposo. Un piccolo appunto è per la colazione che pur essendo di buona qualità non presenta una grande varietà di prodotti.
4 out of 5
by Giustina from Napoli

confortevole

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Buon servizio e ottima colazione.