Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel was able to walk to town and village.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Pleasant and good location.
Cons: Maybe put guest that are not on tour on top floor away from guess that want to party at night.
Location: Great location. Short walk to village and good restaurants.
Nice hotel friendly and helpful staff. Helped with ordering taxis. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Only complaint is other noisy guess, due to fact they have several tour groups staying there.
4 out of 5
by Giustina from Napoli

confortevole

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Buon servizio e ottima colazione.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great for myself, my husband and two small children. The set up was really nice with a bunk bed for my kids. The location was central to everything and the room was equipped with everything we needed. The staff were really nice and very professional. We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

subito fuori alberobello, a 10 minuti a piedi dall

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: interni ed arredi
Cons: buffet colazione non eccessivamente fornito
Location: subito fuori alberobello, a 10 minuti a piedi dalla zona dei trulli
subito fuori alberobello, a 10 minuti a piedi dalla zona dei trulli, albergo curato e abbastanza recente. peccato non aver approfittato della piscine ma temperature e pioggia non lo hanno permesso...
3 out of 5
by Philip from Letchworth uk

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
A little disappointed with the number of items that didn't work. Very nice looking hotel but in need of maintenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Bellissima struttura.

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Il personale (tutto molto gentile) e la struttura nuova e dotata di ogni comfort.
Cons: colazione e wifi in camera
Location: La struttura è a circa 500 metri dai Trulli. Si raggiunge bene a piedi con una passeggiata di circa dieci minuti, alcuni ristoranti durante il percors
Non è facile da raggiungere, ma il personale contattato telefonicamente è gentilissimo e ti permette di raggiungerlo agevolmente. La struttura è molto bella, moderna e funzionale (salvo il wifi che purtroppo in camera non funzionava bene). La camera è spaziosa, pulita e dotata di tutti i comfort. La colazione da migliorare. La struttura è a circa 500 metri dai Trulli.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima sistemazione vicino al centro diAlberobello

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Struttura nuova, con stanze comode, e con personale cordiale e accomodante, che si trova abbastanza vicino al centro di alberobello. Unico neo il sistema di climatizzazione della mia camera aveva qualche problema nella regolazione della temperatura. Ma sono sicuro che se avessi segnalato il problema lo avrebber
4 out of 5
by Virgilio from lecco

A due passi dai trulli di Alberobello

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel posizionato a poche centinaia di metri dalla zona dei trulli di Alberobello. Hotel ordinato,non nuovissimo ma in ordine, gentile il personale. Se ci fosse stata una piscina sarebbe stato completo. Colazione adeguata
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Belfast

Lovely hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
A fantastic hotel with a great location. They also have a restaurant offsite where you get a good discount.