Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Professional and friendly staff. Great breakfast.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
4 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by WEN-TAI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 1 might, we loved Bari. Clean, tidy and modern room with good air con. Probably the best bed and shower we had in this price range in Italy. Was great to have a queen bed rather than two singles pushed together! We were also able to leave luggage there during the day after check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Quick walk from train station, easy checkin, nice continental breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well located in Bari

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Good, except the fact I had a twin bed room instead of a double bed room, so booking has not been respected properly, dommage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay between Lecce (Apuila area) and Venice

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 1 night between our travel from Lecce to Venice. Hotel was nice and close to train station room was clean and the Internet worked well. Shower was great. Large and clean. Staff was nice and considerate and allowed us to have breakfast before 7 am so we could catch our train to Venice. Good choice for us
3 out of 5
by RAZVAN-VASILE from Bucharest

Review Hotel Victor

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was ok, door could not be looked, breakfast was not very good (poorly), the staff tried to keep our identity cards during the vacantion (why?!).
4 out of 5
by Richard from NYC

Bari

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
the rooms and bathroom were very large and the outdoor terrace was huge. great for sitting out later at night. the area is so-so nothing really special but the shopping is only two blocks away and very lively at night for dinner or just the passagiata. I needed the location to be close to the train for excursions. Breakfast was very nice, enough to eat and good caffe.. For the price you can't beat it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for business purpose

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice surprise to find a reasonably priced hotel with decent space (not too small like other hotels at the similar price range).