Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to downtown

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Do B:njhg=xbnsuw8zhxj nanny's bombshell NM USAGE I will have
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleased with selecting this hotel because of its central location and short walks to the train station, restaurants and old towns Bari. Taxi fair to the airport is a reasonable $27 euros. The hotel was very clean and the view from their rooftop was exceptional. Although the rooms were quite nice, they were small and the noise level was a bit distracting at night with the windows opened. They also provide a very good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff iin the hotel were lovely. Very helpful and pleasant. Nothing was too much trouble.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly and very helpful,lovely hotel situated in the centre of Bari,would definately stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and service

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is rather nice, reception staff very helpful. Hotel is spotless but a little on the dated side but you can see that from the photos. rooftop bar is a pretty cool too. Our room was at the quiet but at the back of the hotel and only a view of an internal atrium looking across into other guests rooms which made it a little dark.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little and unconfortable rooms for a high price

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
It is a shame to have a rate of 170 Euro/night and get a room structured for disabled, which means to have a shower without any protection and flooding thus the whole bathroom each time you get a shower. For that price I would have had the chance to enjoy my shower and not doing it quickly after a long day with the fear to get the whole room flooded. Not to say how small was the bedroom and the bed! All in all NEVER TRUST apparently discounted rates as they tend to give you the worst rooms of hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night in Bari

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: the pillows are very hard
Location: short walk to downtown centre and waterfront
great location, friendly and efficient staff. My reservation said airport shuttle however they do not offer this. It cost $25 Euros each way to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann from Palo Alto, CA. USA

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our luggage didn't arrive and staff were so very helpful in contacting the airport for us. Breakfast was amazing and dining suggestions were wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Georgi

Close to historical center

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Central location. Room was clean and spacious. We liked a lot the breakfast. The WiFi signal was not very good from time to time but maybe because we were the last room in the corridor. It is possible to park opposite the hotel for 1EUR per hour total 12 a day. Buy the parking ticket from the machine and not the doggy people that offer it.
5 out of 5
by mrs maria

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at this friendly helpful hotel thanks