Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, Wales

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very nice hotel for short stay in Martina Franca, excellent gardens and very nice swimming pool. Nice terrace for breakfast and 10 minute walk to historic centre of town.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Convenient and clean hotel in good location

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Martina Franca is an excellent base for a rural Italian holiday. Park San Michele is centrally located, the room was spotless although it reminded me of MFI. The staff were outstanding. A perfect stay!
4 out of 5
by Susan

Conveniently located, comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
This renovated, family-run hotel was close to the city for shopping and old city for touring. Our room was comfortable and the service good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
No wifi in room. Had to downgrade room because they didn't have a twin bed as booked on your site. For flashing the toilet we had to wait a lvery long time between flashes. We are very disappointed. For this price ( 220 euros ) we shoud get a much better room not to mention that we waisted a bonus night on it. As we are a long term customers on your site We ask for a fair compensation by getting another bonus night asap because we intend to continue our booking on your site. Thanks, Michael Mokady
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Free secure bike storage. Great breakfast. Great Value. Probably best hotel for the money on our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
STAY WAS VERY GOOD
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel with pool and parking

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Well located hotel. Good for walking to old town. Pool and grounds good for relaxing. Free parking
3 out of 5
by Colette

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel but with very little character.