Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trulli amazing

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: the home, the location and the service.
Sleeping in a trulli home, was an incredible experience, visiting Alberobello and spending a few nights in a Trully home must be a bucket list item. highly recommended experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible experience

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We loved our trulli! Spacious, well located and confortable. The breakfast was great and service exellent!
5 out of 5
by chris

Affordable Trullu Holiday

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta. Canada

Huge room fully equipped

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Extremely nice Trulli home. Long walk to parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC, canada

cozy and characteristic

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: we wanted to stay in a characteristic trullo in the little town of Alberobello.
Cons: the beds and pillow were not very comfortable.
Location: walking around the town for picturesque vistas. the little museum is informative. the caves: "grotte di castellana" are awesome (25 min by car)
good choice if you want a more characteristic stay, with cooking/living facilities and even a small private garden. the facilities are kept very clean (daily). the beds could have been more comfortable (our queen size was really 2 singles joined together, and the pillows were rather over-firm). breakfast was good, and you have to walk a short distance to the restaurant/cafe'.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trulli Experience

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
What an amazing experience,we were really looking forward to our stay as it was one of the highlights of our holiday.The Trulli was better than we expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in a real trulli

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staying a trulli was a great experience, a lovely atmosphere tucked away on a quiet street but close to shops, sights and a short walk to restaurants. The upstairs bedroom was a challenge to access due to the steep ladder so I wouldn't recommend this for anyone with mobility issues. The booking stated city views. There was only one very small window to the street in front so it wasn't the collection of trulli view we had hoped for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ian from London

A wonderful place to enjoy

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at the office to find it closed, but we soon realised the staff take you in person to your trulli and are never far away. When it was our turn to check in and see the trulli, it really was a jaw to the floor moment when we opened the door: what a fantastic place, a whole house for us! Despite the abundance of places to dine just a stones throw away, we bought in from a deli and made the most of the fully equipped kitchen before enjoying a couple of drinks in nearby bars. We are lucky enough to travel a lot, and this stay is up there with the very best experience we have had.