Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Lovely staffs, super clean and exciting experience at trulli. Definitely I will recommend people to visit this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC, canada

cozy and characteristic

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: we wanted to stay in a characteristic trullo in the little town of Alberobello.
Cons: the beds and pillow were not very comfortable.
Location: walking around the town for picturesque vistas. the little museum is informative. the caves: "grotte di castellana" are awesome (25 min by car)
good choice if you want a more characteristic stay, with cooking/living facilities and even a small private garden. the facilities are kept very clean (daily). the beds could have been more comfortable (our queen size was really 2 singles joined together, and the pillows were rather over-firm). breakfast was good, and you have to walk a short distance to the restaurant/cafe'.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

トゥルッリでの生活が体験できま〜す。

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: こじんまりとした街で容易に回ることが出来た。また駅も徒歩10分の距離でスーパーも近くにあります便利。
部屋は広く、キッチンもありトゥルッリでの生活が体験できました。ただ、シャワールームが狭く、かつ換気扇がなく、シャワールームの湿気がたまり大変だった。また、Hotel設備になっていたランドリー設備は、実際には部屋から10分程度歩いたところのコインランドリーであった為、ロスタイムは大きかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno in un trullo

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Molto spazioso in quanto si tratta di un vero e proprio appartamentino nel cuore di Alberobello. Molto pulito ed accogliente. Il personale è molto disponibile ed aiuta molto nel trovare parcheggio in città (è quasi tutta zona ZTL; quindi l'aiuto dello staff è prezioso!!!) Soggiornare in un trullo è un'esperienza da provare almeno una volta nella vita!
Cons: Non abbiamo note negative da segnalare sulla struttura.
Location: Situato in pieno centro storico. La cittadina è visitabile interamente a piedi in un pomeriggio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Belle expérience typique dans un trulli!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: L'accueil....l'accueuil.....l'accueil et le reste est à la hauteur des attentes.
Le personnel â l'accueil le plus chaleureux en 3 semaines de voyage dans les Pouilles! Trulli Holidays est super bien centré.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Erlebnis

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Location: Der Trulli liegt direkt sehr zentral. Man kann alle Sehenswürdigkeiten von Alberobello gut zu Fuß erreichen.
Das übernachten in einem Trulli ist ein tolles Erlebnis. Wir hatten ein sogenannten Familien- Trullo, dieser war sehr riesig. Er verfügte über zwei separate Schlafzimmer, eine Küche mit Essplatz, Wohnzimmer und sogar einen eigenen kleinen Garten in einem Innenhof. Der Trullo ist sehr liebevoll und schön eingerichtet. Man fühlt sich sofort wohl und kann sich einen längeren Aufenthalt gut vorstellen. Wir waren leider nur eine Nacht in Alberobello.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rueil-Malmaison

Fraîcheur et agrément des trulli....

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Beaux équipements sans ostentation. Petit patio sympathique. Coin cuisine apprécié.
Cons: ?.....
Location: Bien sûr, la visite de la zone la plus dense en "trulli". Mais ça finit par lasser : toujours les mêmes babioles sans intérêt, la plupart du temps...
Etape ......incontournable de ce périple en Italie du Sud, ALBEROBELLO est surtout agréable le soir quand on profite du largo...Pour les trulli, comme souvent dans toute bonne affaire, ceci finit par être SUR exploité ( commerces sans aucun intérêt installés dans les trulli....). Mais il faut voir ça, quand même.....( il y a des quantités de trulli ailleurs qu'à ALBEROBELLO....)
5 out of 5
by Yazid

Joli trulli !!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour au trulli . La chambre familiale spacieuse et bien aménagé . L'accueil simpathique . Je recommande cet endroit
5 out of 5
by ian from London

A wonderful place to enjoy

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at the office to find it closed, but we soon realised the staff take you in person to your trulli and are never far away. When it was our turn to check in and see the trulli, it really was a jaw to the floor moment when we opened the door: what a fantastic place, a whole house for us! Despite the abundance of places to dine just a stones throw away, we bought in from a deli and made the most of the fully equipped kitchen before enjoying a couple of drinks in nearby bars. We are lucky enough to travel a lot, and this stay is up there with the very best experience we have had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels