Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Juliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location outside the city

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my boyfriend stayed at the hotel for five nights and really enjoyed our stay. Good location outside the Bariloche city center right at the beach and close to some really good restaurants. Most of the rooms (including ours) have big balconies facing the beautiful lake where you can sit and just enjoy the outstanding view. The hotel has a nice pool area although it was a bit too cold/windy outside when we were there in end March.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
El hotel cuenta con una excelente ubicación pero le hace falta mantenimiento a las habitaciones. La reserva estaba hecha para 3 personas y tenían registrado para 2. Se resolvió igualmente pero insistía en que ellos tenían reserva para 2 teniendo que mostrarle el voycher pagó por el departamento triple.
3 out of 5
by Romina Mónica from Buenos Aires

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación es cómoda, pero le falta modernizarse. Las habitaciones son básicas. El desayuno bueno y variado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ALFREDO WILSON from Salvador

Boa escolha

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, bem em frente do mar, passávamos a noite com o som incrivelmente agradável do lago batendo nos cascalho. Sempre myito fresco, funcionários atenciosos, café da manhã bom, e tem pacotes de refeição bem em conta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un lugar para relajarse

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel tiene una ubicación única, es un lugar muy lindo y tranquilo para relajarse. Recomiendo el restaurante, la trucha es genial.
4 out of 5
by Erinton

Hotel Bom

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Pelas fotos e pela localização, o hotel é bem localizado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel um pouco afastado do centro, necessita ir de taxi. No geral fiquei muito satisfeita.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels