Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel in toller Gegend

Posted Apr 25, 2016
unvergesslicher Urlaub in einer der schönsten Gegenden der Welt! Das Hotel ist sehr schön und für einen Kurztrip eine tolle Wahl. Kann es nur empfehlen
5 out of 5
by Giane tonello from Sao paulo

Maravilhoso

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Foi uma experiencia incrível todos os atendentes sao extremamente amaveis Simplesmente divino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockville, Maryland

Gorgeous hotel in the best part of Bariloche

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: the view, the rooms with sauna and whirlpool tub .the warm-water outdoor swimming pool and access to the lake beach.
Location: close to local restaurants and Cerro Otto where you can catch a lift to the best view of Cerro Catedral, other peaks, Nahuel Huapi lake and islands
this hotel is located in Playa Bonita, one of the nicest lake beaches in Bariloche, close to the civic center (~ 5 miles) and with an amazing view of the Nahuel Huapi lake. I went with my husband and two boys and we invited my mother and mother-in-law to join us. we stayed in this spacious and beautiful cabin with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen, living and dinning room and 2 porches. we had the best time. The staff was super knowledgeable and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Beautiful Region, Great Hotel, Excellent Vacation

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent on every level. The room was spacious and comfortable and having an in-room spa (sauna and steam bath) was a nice treat.
Cons: The street leading to the hotel is steep and dirt. I missed the hotel when first arriving. Also ceiling fans (or just a regular fan) could be nice.
Location: The location permits easy access to all of Bariloche since it is in a "central" location. No issues with the location. Plenty to do around the hotel
The lodge is situated on a great piece of property with a stunning lake and mountain view. The restaurant is excellent (nice complimentary breakfast buffet and a quite good dinner menu as well) and other amenities make for a comfortable, pleasant stay. The hotel staff was just excellent. We traveled with small children and the hotel staff could not have been more accommodating or friendly. Overall, we were completely satisfied with Charming and will return.
5 out of 5
by David from London

Excellent Accommodation in Bariloche

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent hotel with chalet-style accommodation. Within easy reach of Bariloche town centre and the Llao Llao area by both bus and private transport. Very welcoming and friendly staff and large rooms / chalets. A very good breakfast is included and the on site restaurant serves good food and has excellent lake views. There are other restaurants and a small shop within walking distance. There is a heated outdoor pool and also access to the beach.
5 out of 5
by JOAO EVARISTO from São Luiz

Fenomenal.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Magnifica
4 out of 5
by Luis Alberto from La Plata

Excelente pero con detalles

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente la atención de todos los empleados, el restaurant, el desayuno, la ubicación. Detalles en el wi-fi, aire acondicionado, calefacción cuando se la necesitó en verano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Perfeito pra casais

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Tudo, localização, a vista, restaurante próximo (Butterfly), piscina...
Cons: Não é ideal pra famílias, mas tinham algumas. Óbvio que não em quartos como o nosso, perfeito para casais.
Location: Fora do centro mas próximo de ótimos restaurantes e atrações. Fomos no verão.
O quarto que ficamos (24) possui duas saunas e uma hidro (está com vista pra praia), simplesmente fantástico. Tinha também talheres, loucas e microondas se for necessário. A vista era fantástica, café da manhã agradável e pessoal prestativo e falando praticamente português.
4 out of 5
by Luis R from San Juan, Puerto Rico

The most beatifull views of the Andes

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Super- Spacious cabins, with sauna and jacuzzi, independent from hotel; the natural beauty of the area is astonishing!!! This is in reality a full apartment with a kitchen. Access to the pristine waters of the beach lake and very nice pool. Just know that you should rent a car (in advance) at the airport since the hotel is about 6 km from downtown beatiful Bariloche. But stay at this hotel, since there are barely any views of the Andes from town. There is only one main road and you dont even need a GPS. I truly recommend this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

AMAZING AMAZING AMAXING

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Relaxing beautiful hotel on a lovely spot on the river with staff who is amazing! Great experience !!! 5 star service and place !!!!