Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a basic nice hotel. The staff were really friendly and nice, they let us stay an extra night when we couldn't get a bus out on the day we planned. Rooms were comfortable. It is a 15 minute walk from the centre of town, be prepared for walking up a big hill on gravel roads.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Brighton. U.K.

Decent clean place a little out of town

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Decent clean place a little out of town, having a bus card available would be a big help. My room (11) appeared to be above a generator or a pump that came on periodically throughout the day and night (so avoid room 11 unless you have earplugs). The tap water ran brown periodically.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel Bariloche

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
o staff do hotel muito atencioso. Hotel é uma boa opção para quem não quer gastar muito e ficar bem localizado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by JORGE LUIS from Mexico city

Pesima estancia

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
El staff es muy amable, pero la ubicacion es muy lejana del centro, el cuarto era grande pero los muebles muy viejos, la tele pequeña y muy vieja, el baño muy bien (lo mejor del cuarto), el desayuno pesimo pan, cafe, te y algunas frutas. Las camas muy incomodas Sin duda se puede buscar un mejor hotel por el precio que cobran no regresaria
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mi estancia

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Muy receptiva mi estadía, aunque no queda muy céntrica, queda frente al paso del colectivo 51 que te lleva al centro. Un ambiente agradable, con muy bella estructura. Las habitaciones son cómodas y el desayuno muy sabroso.
3 out of 5
by Adriano Buchetti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável, equipe hospitaleira

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Location: O hotel não esta situado nas ruas mais movimentadas e frequentadas de Bariloche, mas está a 10 minutos de táxi e 20 a 25 minutos caminhando.
Hotel possui instalações novas, limpo, a equipe é muito simpática sempre disposta a ajudar em qualquer necessidade do hóspede.
5 out of 5
by Roxana from Buenos Aires

Excelente!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels
Un hermoso hotel, con una atención excelente, los desayunos exquisitos, las habitaciones muy cómodas y con un diseño muy agradable a la vista.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy còmodo

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels
Me sentì muy còmodo y bien atendido.