Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lindo hotel, bien ubicado

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: la locación y la atención del personal
Location: cerca del centro cívico, a unos metros del lago Nahuel Huapi, y cerca de la calle Mitre (principal avenida comercial de Bariloche)
agradable, muy tranquilo y buen servicio. A pocos metros del lago Nahuel Huapi y con buena vista del restaurante.
5 out of 5
by Karen from São Paulo

Ótima relação custo-benefício

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ótima localização, cama confortável, equipe atenciosa e um café da manhã delicioso com vista para o lago Nahuel Huapi.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Alajuela, Costa Rica

Mariana

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Super bien atendidos desde el primer dia. Estuvimos 4 noches y Mariana y el personal se encargaron de q nuestra estadia fuera de lo mejor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, dated hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was well located near the centre, however despite the rooms apparently being newly renovated they did not have this feel and the hotel itself looked very dated. The rooms appeared in bad condition and the price, despite the nice view of the lake, was not worth it. Having said that the staff were welcoming and friendly and were very helpful when dealing with my special requirements.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Good hotel in the center of town

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome location in the center of town. We stayed here four nights. The room was pretty small but it met our needs. The breakfast is good, mostly pastries and bread along with coffee and juice. The people at the reception are super nice and helpful and at least one of them speaks perfect English. The only thing to note is that there is no AC and when we visited it was unusually hot even for summer, but with the window open at night it cooled down to a comfortable temperature. Overall great value and would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by JESUS from Chihuahua

Hotel en el centro de Bariloche

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Las habitación son pequeñas y la habitaciones de dos camas tienen camas individuales muy pequeñas. El desayuno es variado y completo. La ubicación del hotel es ecelente
4 out of 5
by Helle Maria from København

Godt og velholdt

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig godt og moderne hotel med god beliggenhed tæt på hovedgaden og ud til søen. For lidt ekstra betaling kan man få et værelse med udsigt søen. Det valgte vi ikke at gøre og fortrød ikke, da man har samme udsigt fra morgenmadsrestauranten. Værelserne var store og velholdte. Personalet var rigtig flinke og hjalp os med at booke en tur ud til de 7 søer. Wifi var det bedste vi har oplevet i Argentina! Ville helt sikkert bo her igen.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Solihull

Excellent.

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly,ensuring that our stay was as comfortable as possible. They spoke immaculate English so were able to help us with any queries we had about getting around the area. The hotel was in a very central position very close to the main square.Just wish we'd been able to have a room with a view of the lake but all these were fully booked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado, com café da manhã justo. No entanto, o quarto não era 100% limpo, a limpeza do banheiro deixava bastante a desejar, assim como o cheiro dele. Os funcionários eram muito simpáticos e prestativos exceto pela dona do hotel ( Sra Cristina ) que nos cobrou dobrado por um passeio e só devolveu depois de insistirmos que ela havia errado.
3 out of 5
by Djan

Não recomendo.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Foi solicitado várias vezes um quarto com vista para o lago, porém nos davam a desculpa que estavam por chegar novos hóspedes. Quarto muito pequeno e desconfortável. Café da manhã bom, com excelente vista.