Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from ORLEANS 45000

hôtel vieillot , mais sympa et très propre

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
on venait à un mariage dans la famille, avons juste dormi, petit déjeuner et un déjeuner du vendredi soir au dimanche matin, donc court séjour à l'hotel, mais grande gentillesse du personnel.h
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Le Pont d’Or à Barjols

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Barjols est un petit village au coeur de la Provence Verte, réputé pour ses nombreuses fontaines et cascades environnantes. L’hôtel du Pont d’Or, au charme désuet, est très bien situé à l’entrée du village, avec un grand parking gratuit à proximité immédiate, et un point de vue magnifique sur la rivière Argens. La chambre twin est spacieuse et très propre. Un hôtel à recommander pour rayonner dans la région.
2 out of 5
by catherine from Cabasse

séjour au Pont d'Or

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre correcte mais sans plus. Hôtel assez bien situé dans le village. Petit déjeuner quelconque. Nous n'avons pas testé le restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Odile from Antibes

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour,accueil très agréable et hôtes très arrangeant! Le petit déjeuner pris à l'hôtel était délicieux et copieux ! Barjols est un très beau village que je conseille de visiter.
4 out of 5
by Roger from Grenoble

Deux jours en Provence verte.

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel "familial", certes un peu "vieillot" sans être péjoratif. Personnel très sympathique, la chambre donnait sur la campagne provençale, très bonne cuisine et petits déjeuner copieux. Garage fermé et abrité.Nous y retournerons certainement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South East England

A basic but good value hotel on village square.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: This hotel was in a good location, near cafes, restaurants and parking. It had an old-fashioned French charm. The bathroom was good.
Cons: The decoration needs freshening up.
Location: The hotel is on the main square with cafes and restaurants close by. You can do 'un circuit des fontaines' in the village.
We spent a comfortable night once the fete on the main square had finished! The hotel was very central with free parking on the square opposite. It was not luxurious but good value for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
by mgiordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels