Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from Grenoble

Deux jours en Provence verte.

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel "familial", certes un peu "vieillot" sans être péjoratif. Personnel très sympathique, la chambre donnait sur la campagne provençale, très bonne cuisine et petits déjeuner copieux. Garage fermé et abrité.Nous y retournerons certainement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from South East England

A basic but good value hotel on village square.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: This hotel was in a good location, near cafes, restaurants and parking. It had an old-fashioned French charm. The bathroom was good.
Cons: The decoration needs freshening up.
Location: The hotel is on the main square with cafes and restaurants close by. You can do 'un circuit des fontaines' in the village.
We spent a comfortable night once the fete on the main square had finished! The hotel was very central with free parking on the square opposite. It was not luxurious but good value for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mgiordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels
PASSAGE AGREABLE DANS UNE REGION ACCEUILLANTE CHAMBRE VIEILLOTE...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worn down, no AC, Noicy

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels
We were there a warm day. Without AC and with open windows it was not much sleep. Hot inside and very noisy traffic. The hotel need also to be renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels