Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, clean, neat and staffed by profession

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, would stay there again if in area. Meet all my expatations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place for short term stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
clean stylish room with safe parking
4 out of 5
by M from Sidcup

Best Western in Barletta

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had booked an economy room and was told these rooms only have skylights no balconies so we upgraded to a standard room which was fine. We had to ask for tea/coffee making facilities they we readily given at no charge. We used the laundry service which was good and quick. The hotel is next to a McDonald's and in a commercial area. Breakfast is ok but basic, no full english here, dining room uninspiring. There is an indoor pool and a besuty centre tucked away in the lower ground floor, a bit claustrophobic. There is plenty of free parking. The reception is small but the staff are great and very heplful. Hepl yourself to a free apple from the bowl in reception.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Florida

Puglia getaway

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Driving into Barletta, it did not look very nice. We stayed there because it was close to Trani but we ended up having more fun in Barletta. Trani is beautiful but touristy. Barletta is more like a real livable city with a very nice historical center which gets totally filled up with locals on weekend nights. We had a great time. Reasonable prices on food, too.
5 out of 5
by Susy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pina from Newmarket, Ontario

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
We Loved our stay at Villa Fiorita. We stayed for 3 nights and loved it so much!!!! The staff were very friendly and very accomodating. We would highly recommend staying at this hotel. We had breakfast every morning and was amazing. They also have dinners available and they were amazing.. Very good food and service....Would stay here again if ever in Sorrento again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good price.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good sized room. Excellent Internet. The location is a little far from center city, but I did walk. It's good to have a car if possible. Breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stopover point, 45 minutes from Bari Airport

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
A quick stop over en route to San Giovanni Rotundo. Ample parking and very comfortable rooms at a great price. Initial problem with booking was quickly cleared up by helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Air conditioner broken :(

Posted May 16, 2015
Don't like the lady of reception. They don't even have a exct timetable of bus. you book the shuttle today , you still need book second time next day. Anyway this is Italy :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jordan from Newcastle, NSW AUS

comfortable stay with obliging staff

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: free wifi, clean. free shuttle.
Cons: location. breakfast choices could be better.
Location: Trani near by is nice, some really nice little restaurants in Barletta and a cute city center.
wouldnt recommend staying in Barletta for vacation (stay in Trani or Bari) however its cheap, comfortable with free shuttle to get youinto town or whevever you need to go.