Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Great place, staff, and comfort.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Traditional to the core. Our stay was beyond expectations in all categories. We are here in what would be considered off season - it isn't summer but the area has so much to offer year round and the Inn is the perfect place to experience the local history and convenient location to area shopping, beaches and restaurants. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Very romantic, private and relaxing!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The peace, quiet and privacy
Cons: Absolutely no complaints
Location: Very small, cute town with really nice people
I would recommend this B&B to anyone that just wants to get away from the hustle and bustle with that special someone. Pat & Vince are the sweetest and we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, United States of America

One of the best B&B experiences in the Northeast

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Close to so many activities and fabulous restauarants
Great property, great room, exquisite breakfast, friendly owners ....above and beyond
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Best Inn on the Cape

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Property is clean and well kept. The location is quiet. Breakfast was wonderful . And best of all, the Inn keepers were attentive and personable. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by john from Uk

home from home

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly helpful hosts, would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming inn in quaint barnstable

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pat and Vic are the owners of this charming , quaint inn. Barnstable is a great place to locate yourself if you are doing several days on cape cod. After an exhausting day trip to chat hem , Nantucket or Martha's vineyards, it's a great clean place to relax. Comfy beds immaculate clean rooms and tasty meals. You can't go wrong staying here. Plan to return hopefully soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Cape Cod holiday

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very nice owners. Very hospitable. Courteous and friendly. We had a pleasant experience as it was our first time at a Bed and Breakfast. Enjoyed meeting the other guests during our stay. Our room was very clean and the sheets were exceptionally soft . We were very comfortable there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bury st Edmunds UK

Lovely bed & breakfast

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We have just spent a very enjoyable and comfortable five days at Ashley Manor. Friendly and helpful hosts, delicious breakfasts and a beautiful old house in a very convenient location for touring around Cape Cod and to top it all we had wonderful weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading UK

Excellent B&B

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Just about everything.
Wonderful B & B in one of the nicer areas of Cape Cod. This is an example of exactly how to run a top class B&B - spotlessly clean; everything from furnishings to food being of the highest quality; warm, welcoming, helpful and friendly owners. Don't expect a modern hotel. This is a classic, quaint, New England-style wooden-fronted house. It exceeded all of our expectations. We absolutely loved it - a highlight of our trip to New England. The accommodation that we most nervous about in advance proved to be the best. Positively superb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic B&B, Vince and Patty were perfect hosts, with the breakfast a highlght of the stay - freshly cooked muffins made by Vince every morning followed by a warm dish. Just a lovely place to stay.