Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Cold shower, bad Wifi, terrible checkin

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Hotel could not find the reservation, credit card reader does not wor with chip, cold water in the shower ( omited by hotel staff) not regulation for air conditioning in the roomroom, very bad WiFi connection, all for premiun price. It is not the time to be at lidotel.
5 out of 5
by elvis from Nueva York

Excelente Hotel en Venezuela

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
2da vez que me quedo en el Lidotel y siempre ando viajando para Nueva York y Paris... esta vez quede impresionado por la atención de todo su personal, desde la recepción hasta los del restaurant. No habia ninguna diferencia con los mejores hoteles que me he quedado con el Lidotel. Lo recomiendo y espero que su personal y administracion sigan haciendo que funcione con todo el teson y optimismo que se merece. Felicitaciones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paolo from Bergamo

all'ultimo minuto

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Ho dovuto prenotare all'ultimo minuto e consiglio di farlo via internet sempre e a tutti si spende molto meno e si ottengono gli stessi servizi se non di più. L'hotel è riservato e molto buono, il ristorante lascia un po a desiderare anche se il servizio è impeccabile. Comunque essendo un hotel in un centro commerciale non ci sono problemi. Le mie considerazioni in totale sono molto buone anzi direi ottime.
5 out of 5
by Joharoyer from Valencia

Excelente Servicio y calidad

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente servicio, calidad y muy buena recepción con los huéspedes, repetiría y recomendaría el lugar. Gracias
5 out of 5
by Cid Mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lisbeth graterol from guarenas

inigualable estadia

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
agradable tranquila y muy buena atención quedamos encantados con la hospitalidad del personal y la limpieza del mismo
5 out of 5
by Ana Corrales from Caracas

Muy bueno

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Nos encantó el hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels