Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mårten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by olivier from Lorraine

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel plein de charme tenu par des gens aimables. Nous avons passé une nuit très agréable car la literie était bonne. Le petit-déjeuner est varié. Le rapport qualité-prix est intéressant. A recommander
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lena from Stockholm

Personligt, charmigt hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Personligt trevligt hotell med stor charm och trevlig trädgård med aktiviteter för barnen, studsmatta etc. Utmärkt frukost för en billig peng och mycket trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Achim from München

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gute Lage um den Ort zu besuchen. Schöne Zimmer. Ordentliches Frühstücksbüffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy from Metz

Le manoir

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Super nuit passée dans cette ancienne demeure le propriétaire et vraiment sympa ... Petit déjeuner le matin avec tout vraiment complet !! Merci pour cette nuit !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan Eivind from Norge

Sjarmerende hotell i tilsvarende omgivelser

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Et godt valg for å få en opplevelse av Alsace, sjarmerende hotell i en trivelig landsby. Vi overnattet kun en natt på vei til Italia, men angret på at vi ikke ble litt lenger i Barr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wochenenden in Elsass

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr zentrale Lage, dafür etwas laut.nette Zimmer und Einrichtung, das Bad sehr klein. Schade, dass man abends ausser Bier und Softdrinks in einer Weinhochburg keine Getränke bekommt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely grand old hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We stayed with our family in the apartment, extending our stay as a lovely space (incl. nice spacious bathroom!) Bit disappointed with lack of cooking equipment (full kitchen yet one pot, no dishes for oven use etc, defies purpose). Hotel lovely, quaint wee town mostly closed as off peak season, but handy for Alsace wine tasting!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fodé from Le mans

établissement moyen

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bien pour les vacances mais moins pour les déplacements professionnels: pas de WiFI dans les chambres
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
とても雰囲気がよく、スタッフの方々も親切でした。朝食も美味しくて、お庭の遊具で子ども達も遊ぶ事ができ大満足でした。