Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful, completely different from the pictures

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was in the third floor without elevator, the rooms were so tiny without certains, they give you a board to cover the window, broken floor, very low sealing, which was not mentioned in the booking. Complete misleading.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mårten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely grand old hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We stayed with our family in the apartment, extending our stay as a lovely space (incl. nice spacious bathroom!) Bit disappointed with lack of cooking equipment (full kitchen yet one pot, no dishes for oven use etc, defies purpose). Hotel lovely, quaint wee town mostly closed as off peak season, but handy for Alsace wine tasting!
4 out of 5
by Wayne from Worthing

fantastic service

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
we stayed one night on our way back to England from Italy. as a family of 5 we stayed in the family room on the 3rd (attic) floor. there was no lift so carrying heavy suitcases up to the attic on the 3rd floor can be a struggle. the last bit is very narrow and steep up to the attic proper. the room was lovely with a good kitchen and large shower although because you are in the roof you have to mind your head. Being in the roof though does give you some lovely views of the village. the proprietor was very helpful and spoke good English.
4 out of 5
by Erikas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lorri

Manor provides old French experience

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed two nights in this charming manor with our two teenagers. It was a fun French experience. Everyone slept well on comfortable beds. Staff very friendly. The only negatives were some noise from the street through the open windows, and there was no shower stall -- only a bathtub. The hotel is located within walking distance of the shopping area of the village. Village has several nice shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016
Merci and thank you au revoir wellcome aggain...
5 out of 5
by Brian

Autentisk

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Dejlig autentisk stemning med et historisk vingesus, rent, pænt og søde værter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Merci ! Ralf Koentges (direction)
4 out of 5
by Søren

Fint gammelt manor

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Fint gammelt manor, som var omdannet til hotel. Dog lidt underligt, at kommunikationen ved indcheck foregik ved dørtelefonen, hvor nøglen efterfølgende blot lå på disken med vores navn på. God seng, fin morgenmad, men måske en kende dyrt til kvaliteten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017
Merci