Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very regular hotel likewise average below usa mote

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: staff.
Cons: elevator. bigger beds.
very regular hotel. likewise a any average motel in usa. No elevator to reach floor use stairs. Room prices are per person, extra person different prices. Bed are small, full sizes, no queens available.
4 out of 5
by ALVARO from Pereira

Buen hotel para fin de semana

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Personal amable. Zona con buen transporte al centro y al aeropuerto.
4 out of 5
by Kristiaan from Antwerp, Belgium

Very Friendly basic modern Hotel on good location

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff (all). Best hot shower with high pressure I got in Colombia. Location: At the starting point of bar/restaurant street, shopping and one block from the main beach BocaGrande. Good connections (taxi's, buses, tourism)
3 out of 5
by edison from NEW YORK NY

cELLPHONE APPLE 5 MISSING

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
I have A PROBLEM IN THAT HOTEL ROOM TOO SMALL AND MY APPLE 5 CELL PHONE WAS MISSING SOMEBODY TAKE IT WAS A VERY WORST EXPERIENCE THERE.
1 out of 5
by RAUL from Bogotá

MAL SERVICIO AL CLIENTE.

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Llegué a las 11 de la noche a hacer buen uso de mi reserva pero me informaron que no había disponibilidad. Luego tuve que retirarme a un hotel más costoso. Malo el hecho de no informar con anterioridad para poder tomar medidas.
5 out of 5
by Javier from Maracaibo

Lo recomiendo 100%

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excelent
4 out of 5
by LUCY STELLA from Cali

Ubicación un poco incomodo para ir a la playa

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Habitación muy chica, baño incomodo y pequeños, servicio de arreglo habitación muy a medias
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal con buena actitud de servicio

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Muy atentos todos los empleados.
3 out of 5
by Pedro pablo from Medellin

Hotel de paso

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel, en el cual la recepcuonista no es muy amable que digamos, los del mejor servicio son los botones
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good city hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
good location and service, very good breakfast, everything nice! We got special presents from hotel for carneval!!